The mission of the RSCA program is to encourage and support student- faculty collaboration on scholarly and artistic activities that generate new knowledge or works.

Advisory Board Members:

Kara Belinsky
Assistant Professor
Department: Biology
Office: CSB 218
Phone: 845-257-3748
belinskk@newpaltz.edu

Gregory Bynum
Associate Professor
Department: Educational Studies
Office: OM 109
Phone: 845-257-2793
bynumg@newpaltz.edu

Michael Chuang
Assistant Professor
Department: Dean - School of Business
Office: VH 208A
Phone: 845-257-2923
chuangm@newpaltz.edu

Maria Montserrat Gimeno
Associate Professor
Department: Music
Office: CH-G 213B
Phone: 845-257-2708
gimenom@newpaltz.edu

Maureen Morrow
Associate Professor of Biology
Director of Undergraduate Research, Scholarship and Creative Activities
Office: CSB 219
845-257-3776
845-257-3790 (fax)
morrowm@newpaltz.edu

Ekatarine Shemyakova
Assistant Professor
Department: Mathematics
Office: FOB S3
Phone: 845-257-3572
shemyake@newpaltz.edu

Heather Shimon
Reference Librarian
Department: Library
Office: STL C-T1
Phone: 845-257-3705
shimonh@newpaltz.edu

Vicki Tromanhauser
Associate Professor
Department: English
Office: JFT 202
Phone: 845-257-2746
tromanhv@newpaltz.edu

Roberto Velez-Velez
Associate Professor
Department: Sociology
Office: JFT 504
Phone: 845-257-3506
velezr@newpaltz.edu

Meredith Eldridge
Student Representative, Biology/Psychology/Creative Writing '16