my.newpaltz.edu | Blackboard | Hawkmail | Library | Zimbra

A-Z Index | Contact Us | People-Finder

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

illustration of payroll forms

Religious Studies

Brotherton, Elizabeth

Chair/Associate Prof

Department:
Office: SAB 108H
Phone: (845) 257-3853
E-mail: brothere@newpaltz.edu
Website

Elstein, David

Assistant Professor

Department:
Office: JFT 420
Phone: (845) 257-2314
E-mail: elsteind@newpaltz.edu

Fenkl, Heinz Insu

Associate Professor

Department:
Office: JFT 618
Phone: (845) 257-2743
E-mail: fenkli@newpaltz.edu

Festa, Thomas

Assoc Prof/Grad Dir

Department:
Office: JFT 720
Phone: (845) 257-2726
E-mail: festat@newpaltz.edu
Website

Kempton, Daniel

Interim Chair

Department:
Office: CH-G 100
Phone: (845) 257-2701
E-mail: kemptond@newpaltz.edu

Kempton, Daniel

Associate Professor

Department:
Office: JFT 712
Phone: (845) 257-2728
E-mail: kemptond@newpaltz.edu

Kerner, Jaclynne

Assistant Professor

Department:
Office: SAB 108F
Phone: (845) 257-3852
E-mail: kernerj@newpaltz.edu

Konowitz, Ellen

Associate Professor

Department:
Office: SAB 108D
Phone: (845) 257-3876
E-mail: konowite@newpaltz.edu

Link, Christopher

Associate Professor

Department:
Office: JFT 1007
Phone: (845) 257-2346
E-mail: linkc@newpaltz.edu

Department:
Office: JFT 208
Phone: (845) 257-3426
E-mail: maynardd@newpaltz.edu
Website

Meeker, Lauren

Assistant Professor

Department:
Office: SFB 107
Phone: (845) 257-2989
E-mail: meekerl@newpaltz.edu

Milem, Bruce

Chair/Associate Prof

Department:
Office: JFT 914
Phone: (845) 257-2621
E-mail: milemb@newpaltz.edu

Morrison, Heather

Associate Professor

Department:
Office: JFT 822
Phone: (845) 257-2329
E-mail: morrisoh@newpaltz.edu
Website

Shimada, Akira

Associate Professor

Department:
Office: JFT 418
Phone: (845) 257-3538
E-mail: shimadaa@newpaltz.edu
Website

Stapell, Hamilton

Associate Professor

Department:
Office: JFT 1008
Phone: (845) 257-2597
E-mail: stapellh@newpaltz.edu

Department:
Office: JFT 906
Phone: (845) 257-3565

Vargas, Michael

Associate Professor

Department:
Office: JFT 910
Phone: (845) 257-2358
E-mail: vargasm@newpaltz.edu

Vargas, Michael

Associate Professor

Department:
Office: JFT 910
Phone: (845) 257-2358
E-mail: vargasm@newpaltz.edu

Werner, Daniel

Associate Professor

Department:
Office: JFT 422
Phone: (845) 257-2315
E-mail: wernerd@newpaltz.edu