Psychology Department

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

Pyschology Department

Faculty

To view office hours, please click on the faculty member's name.

Berry, Jacqueline

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Psychology
Office: JFT 404
Phone: (845) 257-3083
E-mail: berryj@newpaltz.edu

Bonjo, Laurie

Assistant Professor

Department: Psychology
Office: JFT 1000A
Phone: (845) 257-2372
E-mail: bonjol@newpaltz.edu

Department: Psychology
Office: JFT 1000A
Phone: (845) 257-2372
E-mail: bonjol@newpaltz.edu

Department: Psychology
Office: JFT 302
Phone: (845) 257-3467
E-mail: buckbees@newpaltz.edu

Carmen, Rachael

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Psychology
Office: JFT 404
Phone: (845) 257-3083
E-mail: carmenr@newpaltz.edu

Citera, Maryalice

Associate Professor

Department: Psychology
Office: JFT 322
Phone: (845) 257-3476
E-mail: citeram@newpaltz.edu

Colby, Kelly

Teaching Assistant

Department: Psychology
Office: HUM 4
Phone: (845) 257-2371
E-mail: N02329281@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

DiSciullo, Emily

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Psychology
Office: JFT 406
Phone: (845) 257-3083
E-mail: disciule@newpaltz.edu

Espinosa, Juliea

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Psychology
Office: JFT 406
Phone: (845) 257-3083
E-mail: espinosj@newpaltz.edu

Department: Psychology
Office: JFT 306
Phone: (845) 257-3097
E-mail: evansc@newpaltz.edu

Farrington, Chris

Teaching Assistant

Department: Psychology
Office: HUM 4
Phone: (845) 257-2371
E-mail: christopher.a.farrington@gmail.com

Fax Machine, .

Department: Psychology
Office: HUM 13
Phone: (845) 257-3606

Fax Machine, .

Department: Psychology
Office: JFT 314
Phone: (845) 257-3474

Freeman, Phyllis

Professor Emeritus

Department: Psychology
Office: JFT 314
Phone: (845) 257-3470
E-mail: freemanp@newpaltz.edu
Website

Gayle, Michael

Associate Professor

Department: Psychology
Office: JFT 320
Phone: (845) 257-3473
E-mail: gaylem@newpaltz.edu
Website

Geher, Glenn

Chair/Professor

Department: Psychology
Office: JFT 314A
Phone: (845) 257-3091
E-mail: geherg@newpaltz.edu
Website

Department: Psychology
Office: VH 203B
Phone: (845) 257-3594
E-mail: geherk@newpaltz.edu
Website

George, Brian

Teaching Assistant

Department: Psychology
Office: HUM 4
Phone: (845) 257-2371
E-mail: george84@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

Department: Psychology
Office: JFT 300
Phone: (845) 257-2674
E-mail: grossig@newpaltz.edu
Website

Department: Psychology
Office: JFT 214A
Phone: (845) 257-3479
E-mail: halpernj@newpaltz.edu

Heimbender, Emily

Teaching Assistant

Department: Psychology
Office: HUM 4
Phone: (845) 257-2371
E-mail: N01941355@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

Hill, Melanie

Associate ProfessorDirector of Counseling Program

Department: Psychology
Office: JFT 318
Phone: (845) 257-3475
E-mail: hillm@newpaltz.edu
Website

Holmes, Tabitha

Associate Professor

Department: Psychology
Office: JFT 210
Phone: (845) 257-3955
E-mail: holmest@newpaltz.edu
Website

Lehman, Jane

Secretary 1

Department: Psychology
Office: JFT 314
Phone: (845) 257-3470
E-mail: lehmanj@newpaltz.edu

Leonardo, Cecilia

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Psychology
Office: JFT 406
Phone: (845) 257-3470
E-mail: leonardc@newpaltz.edu

Lopez-Morell, Kristine

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Psychology
Office: JFT 404
Phone: (845) 257-3083
E-mail: lopezmok@newpaltz.edu

Marrero, Ariel

Teaching Assistant

Department: Psychology
Office: HUM 4
Phone: (845) 257-2371
E-mail: N01972561@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

Department: Psychology
Office: JFT 404
Phone: (845) 257-3470
E-mail: martinr@newpaltz.edu

Department: Psychology
Office: JFT 208
Phone: (845) 257-3426
E-mail: maynardd@newpaltz.edu
Website

Melissa, Signor

Instructor

Department: Psychology
Office: JFT 404
Phone: (845) 257-3470
E-mail: MSignor@centerforspectrumservices.org

Montgomery, John

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Psychology
Office: JFT 404
Phone: (845) 257-3083
E-mail: montgomj@newpaltz.edu

Nash, Alison

Professor

Department: Psychology
Office: JFT 312
Phone: (845) 257-3554
E-mail: nasha@newpaltz.edu

Department: Psychology
Office: JFT 306
Phone: (845) 257-3177
E-mail: olmsteaa@newpaltz.edu

Patterson, Michael

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Psychology
Office: SUB 211
Phone: (845) 257-3025
E-mail: pattersm@newpaltz.edu

Presbie, Robert

Professor Emeritus

Department: Psychology
Office: JFT 314
Phone: (845) 257-3470
E-mail: pavlov3000@yahoo.com

Psych. Dept. TA's, .

Department: Psychology
Office: HUM 4
Phone: (845) 257-2371

Psychology Lab, .

Department: Psychology
Office: HUM 17
Phone: (845) 257-3115

Purcell, Jessica

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Psychology
Office: HAB 401
Phone: (845) 257-3226
E-mail: purcellj@newpaltz.edu

Department: Psychology
Office: HUM 13
Phone: (845) 257-3471
E-mail: raskinj@newpaltz.edu
Website

Rodriguez, Rebecca

IDMH Coordinator

Department: Psychology
Office: JFT 214
Phone: (845) 257-2974
E-mail: rodrigur@newpaltz.edu

Rust, Jonathan

Associate Professor

Department: Psychology
Office: JFT 302A
Phone: (845) 257-2373
E-mail: rustj@newpaltz.edu

Schimski, Lisa

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Psychology
Office: HUM 2A
Phone: (845) 257-2379
E-mail: schimskl@newpaltz.edu

Senko, Corwin

Associate Professor

Department: Psychology
Office: JFT 400
Phone: (845) 257-3602
E-mail: senkoc@newpaltz.edu
Website

Shuwairi, Sarah

Assistant Professor

Department: Psychology
Office: JFT 206
Phone: (845) 257-3468
E-mail: shuwairs@newpaltz.edu

Signor, Melissa

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Psychology
Office: JFT 404
Phone: (845) 257-3083
E-mail: MSignor@centerforspectrumservices.org

Soberman, Glenn

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Psychology
Office: JFT 404
Phone: (845) 257-2083
E-mail: glennsoberman@gmail.com

Department: Psychology
Office: JFT 316
Phone: (845) 257-3497
E-mail: psychadvisor@newpaltz.edu

VanBergen, Alexandra

Teaching Assistant

Department: Psychology
Office: HUM 4
Phone: (845) 257-2371
E-mail: vanberga1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

Vazquez, Carol

Associate Professor

Department: Psychology
Office: JFT 308
Phone: (845) 257-3469
E-mail: vazquezc@newpaltz.edu

Vermeulen, Karla

Assistant Professor;Acting Director, Inst. for Disaster Mental Health

Department: Psychology
Office: JFT 204
Phone: (845) 257-2333
E-mail: vermeulk@newpaltz.edu

Viswanathan, Navin

Assistant Professor

Department: Psychology
Office: JFT 504A
Phone: (845) 257-2380
E-mail: viswanan@newpaltz.edu
Website

Winograd, Greta

Assistant Professor

Department: Psychology
Office: JFT 402
Phone: (845) 257-2248
E-mail: winograg@newpaltz.edu

Witkowski, Gregory

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Psychology
Office: JFT 406
Phone: (845) 257-3083
E-mail: witkowsg@newpaltz.edu