Piano Summer Home SUNY New PaltzSchool of Fine and Performing Arts

 Schedule of Events: Lectures, MAster Classes, Recitals

 

 


Faculty Gala

Saturday, July 9, 2016
McKenna Theatre
8 p.m.

Tickets on sale to the general public starting Monday, June 6, 2016
$35 - General Public
$30 - Senior (62+), Student & Faculty/Staff


Ryo Kaneko Recital
2015 Jacob Flier Piano Competition Winner

Wednesday, July 13, 2016
McKenna Theatre
7 p.m.

Tickets on sale to the general public starting Monday, June 6, 2016
$10 - General Public


Master Class: Victor Rosenbaum

Thursday, July 14, 2016
McKenna Theatre
2:30 p.m.

Tickets on sale to the general public starting Monday, June 6, 2016
$10 - General Public


Student Recital I

Friday, July 15, 2016
McKenna Theatre
7 p.m.

Open to the public


Victor Rosenbaum Recital

Saturday, July 16, 2016
McKenna Theatre
8 p.m.

Tickets on sale to the general public starting Monday, June 6, 2016
$30 - General Public
$25 - Senior (62+), Student & Faculty/Staff


Jacob Flier Piano Competition
First Round

Monday, July 18, 2016
McKenna Theatre
3 p.m.

Open to the public


Jacob Flier Piano Competition
Final Round

Wednesday, July 20, 2016
McKenna Theatre
3 p.m.

Tickets on sale to the general public starting Monday, June 6, 2016
$10 - General Public


Student Recital II

Thursday, July 21, 2016
McKenna Theatre
7 p.m.

Open to the public


Master Class: Jerome Rose

Friday, July 22, 2016
McKenna Theatre
2 p.m.

Tickets on sale to the general public starting Monday, June 6, 2016
$10 - General Public


Ilya Rashkovskiy Recital

Saturday, July 23, 2016
McKenna Theatre
8 p.m.

Tickets on sale to the general public starting Monday, June 6, 2016
$30 - General Public
$25 - Senior (62+), Student & Faculty/Staff


Jacob Flier Piano Competition
Second & Third Place Winners Recital

Monday, July 25, 2016
McKenna Theatre
7 p.m.

Open to the public


Master Class: Paul Ostrovsky

Tuesday, July 26, 2016
McKenna Theatre
2:30 p.m.

Tickets on sale to the general public starting Monday, June 6, 2016
$10 - General Public


Student Recital III

Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Location TBD
7 p.m.

Open to the public


Symphony Gala with the Hudson Valley Philharmonic

Friday, July 29, 2016
McKenna Theatre
8 p.m.

Tickets on sale to the general public starting Monday, June 6, 2016
$45 - General Public
$35 - Senior (62+), Student & Faculty/Staff 


 

All events are subject to change.