Piano Summer Home SUNY New PaltzSchool of Fine and Performing Arts

 Schedule of Events: Lectures, MAster Classes, Recitals

 

 


Faculty Gala

Saturday, July 11
McKenna Theatre
8 p.m.


Hui Shan Chin Recital

2014 Jacob Flier Piano Competition Winner
Wednesday, July 15
McKenna Theatre
7 p.m.


Master Class: Hung-Kuan Chen

Thursday, July 16
McKenna Theatre
2:30 p.m.


Student Recital I

Friday, July 17
McKenna Theatre
7 p.m.


Hung-Kuan Chen Recital

Saturday, July 18
McKenna Theatre
8 p.m.


Jacob Flier Piano Competition

First Round
Monday, July 20
McKenna Theatre
3 p.m.


Jacob Flier Piano Competition

Final Round
Wednesday, July 22
McKenna Theatre
3 p.m.


Student Recital II

Thursday, July 23
McKenna Theatre
7 p.m.


Master Class: Vladimir Ovchinnikov

Friday, July 24
McKenna Theatre
2:30 p.m.


Vladimir Ovchinnikov Recital

Saturday, July 25
McKenna Theatre
8 p.m.


Jacob Flier Piano Competition

2nd & 3rd Place Winners Recital
Monday, July 27
McKenna Theatre
7 p.m.


Master Class: Paul Ostrovsky

Tuesday, July 28
McKenna Theatre
2:30 p.m.


Student Recital III

Thursday, July 30
Location TBD
7 p.m.


Symphony Gala with the Hudson Valley Philharmonic

Friday, July 31
McKenna Theatre
8 p.m.


McKenna Theatre is handicap accessible.

McKenna Theatre is air conditioned.

All events are subject to change.