College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

photo

Faculty & Staff

Applebaum, David

Professor Emeritus

Department: Philosophy
E-mail: appelbad@newpaltz.edu

Arseneault, Madeleine

Assistant Professor

Department: Philosophy
Office: JFT 902
Phone: (845) 257-2596
E-mail: arseneam@newpaltz.edu

Bennett, Clinton

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Philosophy
Office: JFT 404
Phone: (845) 257-2980
E-mail: bennettc@newpaltz.edu
Website

Edelhaus, Lydia

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Philosophy
Office: JFT 404
Phone: (845) 257-2980
E-mail: l.edelhaus@earthlink.net

Elstein, David

Assistant Professor

Department: Philosophy
Office: JFT 420
Phone: (845) 257-2314
E-mail: elsteind@newpaltz.edu

Hansen, Rebecca

Assistant Professor

Department: Philosophy
Office: JFT 904
Phone: (845) 257-2328
E-mail: hansenr@newpaltz.edu

Department: Philosophy
Office: JFT 1018
Phone: (845) 257-2981
E-mail: heathe@newpaltz.edu
Website

Humiston, Michael

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Philosophy
Office: JFT 406
E-mail: humistom@newpaltz.edu

Milem, Bruce

Chair/Associate Prof

Department: Philosophy
Office: JFT 914
Phone: (845) 257-2621
E-mail: milemb@newpaltz.edu

Tozzi, Laura

Secretary 1

Department: Philosophy
Office: JFT 916
Phone: (845) 257-2980
E-mail: tozzil@newpaltz.edu

Werner, Daniel

Associate Professor

Department: Philosophy
Office: JFT 422
Phone: (845) 257-2315
E-mail: wernerd@newpaltz.edu