There is a parking committee that meets on a monthly basis. Feel free to contact any of the committee members with any concerns that you would like to be addressed at the next meeting.

Corinna Caracci 
caraccic@newpaltz.edu

Sharon Countryman
countrys@newpaltz.edu

Christine DeLape
delapec@newpaltz.edu

Brian Williams
williamb@newpaltz.edu

Rosemarie LaTourette
latourer@newpaltz.edu

Julie Majak 
majakj@newpaltz.edu

Dana Rinschler
rinschld@newpaltz.edu

Mary Ritayik 
ritayikm@newpaltz.edu

Scott Schulte 
schultes@newpaltz.edu

John Shupe 
shupej@newpaltz.edu

Nancy Sleight 
sleightn@newpaltz.edu

Christine Waldo Klinger
waldoklc@newpaltz.edu