my.newpaltz.edu | Blackboard | Hawkmail | Library | Zimbra

A-Z Index | Contact Us | People-Finder

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

Office of Communication & Marketing - Media Relations, Web Management, Welcome Ceter

> Office of Communication & Marketing: Web Guidelines

minimize

Tools for Communication

ALL work order forms and tools for communication are now located on my.newpaltz.edu

For all mail-related inquiries, please call (845) 257-3122

Office of Communication & Marketing

Phone: (845) 257-3245
Fax: (845) 257-3345
Haggerty Administration Building 411
1 Hawk Drive
New Paltz, NY 12561-2443

Suzanne Grady
Director of Communication & Marketing
E-mail: gradys@newpaltz.edu

Vicki Vincent
Secretary
E-mail: vincentv@newpaltz.edu

Ashley Nester
Communication Assistant
E-mail: nestera@newpaltz.edu

Melissa Kaczmarek
Media Relations Manager
E-mail: kaczmarm@newpaltz.edu

Randy Pettit
Content Producer
E-mail: pettitr@newpaltz.edu


Digital Media Office

Phone: (845) 257-3245
Fax: (845) 257-3345
Student Union Building 40

Matthew Skillman
Digital Media Manager
E-mail: skillmam@newpaltz.edu

Justin Shumway
Web Designer
E-mail: shumwayj@newpaltz.edu

Lindsay Lennon
Web Content Producer
E-mail: lennonl@newpaltz.edu

Michael Koczanski
Video Producer
E-mail: koczansm@newpaltz.edu

John Oles
Social Media Manager
E-mail: olesj@newpaltz.edu


Design, Print & Mail Services

Haggerty, 511
(845) 257-3971
(845) 257–3997 Fax

Mary Kastner
Director of Design, Print & Mail Services
kastnerm@newpaltz.edu
x3241

Laura Kniffen
Publications Coordinator

Andrea Durbin
Writer/Editor
E-mail: durbina@newpaltz.edu

kniffenl@newpaltz.edu
x3234

Jeff Lesperance
Senior Designer
lesperaj@newpaltz.edu
x3242

Lorna Platt
Keyboard Specialist 2
plattl@newpaltz.edu
x3971


Print Services

Haggerty, 8
(845) 257-2646
(845) 257–3997 Fax

Jim Lyons
Print & Mail Services Manager
lyonsj@newpaltz.edu
x2646

Jeffrey Baker
Digital Imaging Technician
bakerj@newpaltz.edu
x3127

Mail Services

Lettis, Stephen
Mail Clerk
Office: HAB 26
Phone: (845) 257-3122

Morgan, Sonya
Mail Clerk
Office: HAB 26
Phone: (845) 257-3122

Poczciwinski, Lynne
Mail Clerk
Office: HAB 26
Phone: (845) 257-3122

Rizza, Cherie
Mail Service Coord.
Office: HAB 26
Phone: (845) 257-3122
E-mail: huntc@newpaltz.edu

 

Other Campus PR Contacts:

Brian Savard
Sports Information Director, Athletics
E-mail: savardb@newpaltz.edu
Phone: (845) 257-3927

Smulcheski, Fran
Art Services Assist
Office: CT118B
Phone: (845) 257-3858
E-mail: smulchef@newpaltz.edu

We manage:

To read our comprehensive guidelines, visit the New Paltz Style Guide.

All of us in Communication & Marketing look forward to working with you. Please feel free to stop by our office located in Haggerty Administration Building, Room 411 or call us at (845) 257-3245 if you have any questions.

Getting Help

The Web Office is available to academic and administrative departments for consultation, creation, and maintenance of their sites. Units are responsible for content accuracy and notifying the Web Office for appropriate changes.

Instructions for uploading and maintaining affiliated sites are available on the Academic Computing Web site. The office of Instructional Support in Academic Computing is also available to assist faculty with their personal pages. On-campus training classes for updating/maintaining/creating affiliated Web sites is sometimes available through the Teaching and Learning Center. Contact this office at 257-2654, or e-mail: acadcomp@newpaltz.edu.

The Student Help Desk is available to assist students with their affiliated sites. Call 257-3597, or go to the Humanities, room 103, www.newpaltz.edu/helpdesk, or e-mail: helpdesk@newpaltz.edu.