Waste and Recycling Management

Kimberly Nelson, , Facilities Management
  E-mail Address: nelsonk@newpaltz.edu

Weapons of Mass Destruction

Lewis Brownstein, , Political Science (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3549
  Home Phone: 845-255-1557
  E-mail Address: brownstl@lan.newpaltz.edu

James Halpern, , Psychology (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3479
  E-mail Address: halpernj@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Weather

Alvin Konigsberg, Geology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3758
  E-mail Address: konigsba@newpaltz.edu

Web design

Amy Papaelias, Art Department (Assistant Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2785
  E-mail Address: papaelia@newpaltz.edu

Wellness

Keith Kenney, , Athletics, Wellness & Recreation
  Office Phone: 845-257-6956
  E-mail Address: kenneyk@newpaltz.edu

Wildland Fire

James Minas, School of Business (Assistant Professor)
  E-mail Address: minasj@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Women & Work

Edith Kuiper, , Economics (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2378
  E-mail Address: kuipere@newpaltz.edu

women and stalking

Lisa Phillips, Digital Media & Journalism (Assistant Professor)
  Home Phone: 845-332-3562
  E-mail Address: phillipl@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

women and unrequited love

Lisa Phillips, Digital Media & Journalism (Assistant Professor)
  Home Phone: 845-332-3562
  E-mail Address: phillipl@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Women in government

Kathleen (kt) Tobin, , The Benjamin Center
  Office Phone: 845-257-2901
  Home Phone: 845-206-8853
  E-mail Address: tobink@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

women's history

Kristine Harris, History (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: harrisk@newpaltz.edu

Women's issues

Peter D.G. Brown, Languages, Literatures & Cultures (Distinguished Service Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3492
  Home Phone: 845-255-4302
  E-mail Address: brownp@newpaltz.edu

women's studies

Kristine Harris, History (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: harrisk@newpaltz.edu

Word and Image Relationship

Frank Boyer, Art Education (Instructor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3850
  E-mail Address: boyerf@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Word-image relationships

Reva Wolf, Art History (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3877
  E-mail Address: wolfr@newpaltz.edu

Workplace aggression

Joel Neuman, , School of Business (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2928
  E-mail Address: neumanj@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Workplace Leisure Behavior

Angela Lebbon, School of Business (Assistant Professor)
  E-mail Address: lebbona@newpaltz.edu

Workplace Safety

Angela Lebbon, School of Business (Assistant Professor)
  E-mail Address: lebbona@newpaltz.edu

Workplace violence

Joel Neuman, , School of Business (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2928
  E-mail Address: neumanj@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

World Poetry

Pauline Uchmanowicz, English (Associate Professor)
  Home Phone: 845-338-6725
  E-mail Address: uchmanop@newpaltz.edu

Writing Theory

Pauline Uchmanowicz, English (Associate Professor)
  Home Phone: 845-338-6725
  E-mail Address: uchmanop@newpaltz.edu