Edit page
Office of Communication & Marketing
Experts by Topic

Sri Lanka

Victor Demunck, , Anthropology (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2985
  E-mail Address: demunckv@newpaltz.edu

school non-completion

Eve Tuck, Educational Studies and Leadership (Assistant Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2958
  E-mail Address: tucke@newpaltz.edu

school push-out

Eve Tuck, Educational Studies and Leadership (Assistant Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2958
  E-mail Address: tucke@newpaltz.edu

social theory

Eve Tuck, Educational Studies and Leadership (Assistant Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2958
  E-mail Address: tucke@newpaltz.edu

South Asia

Victor Demunck, , Anthropology (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2985
  E-mail Address: demunckv@newpaltz.edu

scheduling

Shuguang Liu, School of Business (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2960
  E-mail Address: liush@newpaltz.edu

School districts

Gerald Benjamin, , CRREO (Distinguished Teaching Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2901
  E-mail Address: benjamig@newpaltz.edu

Science

Irwin Sperber, Sociology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2772
  Home Phone: 845-255-4371
  E-mail Address: sperberi@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

science education

Rosemary Millham, , Secondary Education (Assistant Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3118

Science Fiction

Robert Waugh, English (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: waughr@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

SEC reporting

A. Rief Kanan, , School of Business (Lecturer)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2936
  Home Phone: 845-255-5495
  E-mail Address: kananr@newpaltz.edu

sentencing mitigation

Alexandra Cox, , Sociology (Assistant Professor)
  E-mail Address: coxa@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Alexandra Cox, , Sociology (Assistant Professor)
  E-mail Address: coxa@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Service Learning

Rachel Rigolino, English (Instructor)
  E-mail Address: rigolinr@newpaltz.edu

set up labs (stock)

Tressa Coulter, , Biology
  E-mail Address: coultert@newpaltz.edu

Short Story

Pauline Uchmanowicz, English (Associate Professor)
  Home Phone: 845-338-6725
  E-mail Address: uchmanop@newpaltz.edu

Sitcoms

Lynn Spangler, , Communication (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3551
  E-mail Address: spanglel@newpaltz.edu

Social Inequality

Peter Kaufman, Sociology (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3503
  E-mail Address: kaufmanp@newpaltz.edu

Kathleen (kt) Tobin, , The Benjamin Center
  Office Phone: 845-257-2901
  Home Phone: 845-206-8853
  E-mail Address: tobink@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Social Justice

Rose Rudnitski, Educational Administration (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2816
  E-mail Address: rudnitsr@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Social movement coalitions

Brian Obach, Sociology (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3447
  Home Phone: 845-255-7492
  E-mail Address: obachb@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Social movements

Brian Obach, Sociology (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3447
  Home Phone: 845-255-7492
  E-mail Address: obachb@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Social Network

Tae-Hyung Pyo, School of Business (Assistant Professor)
  E-mail Address: pyot@newpaltz.edu

Social perception

Glenn Geher, Psychology (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3091
  Home Phone: 845-255-1992
  E-mail Address: geherg@newpaltz.edu

Social policy

Irwin Sperber, Sociology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2772
  Home Phone: 845-255-4371
  E-mail Address: sperberi@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Irwin Sperber, Sociology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2772
  Home Phone: 845-255-4371
  E-mail Address: sperberi@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Social research

Kathleen (kt) Tobin, , The Benjamin Center
  Office Phone: 845-257-2901
  Home Phone: 845-206-8853
  E-mail Address: tobink@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Social Security

F. Glenn McNitt, , Political Science (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3553
  Home Phone: 845-255-1398
  E-mail Address: mcnittfg@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

social studies

Wendy Vierow, Assessment & Strategic Planning
  E-mail Address: vieroww@newpaltz.edu

Sociology of Art

Frank Boyer, Art Education (Instructor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3850
  E-mail Address: boyerf@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Sociology of education

Peter Kaufman, Sociology (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3503
  E-mail Address: kaufmanp@newpaltz.edu

Sociology of science

Irwin Sperber, Sociology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2772
  Home Phone: 845-255-4371
  E-mail Address: sperberi@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Sociology of Sport

Peter Kaufman, Sociology (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3503
  E-mail Address: kaufmanp@newpaltz.edu

Sojourner Truth

Corinne Nyquist, , Library (Librarian)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3681
  Home Phone: 845-255-0558
  E-mail Address: nyquistc@newpaltz.edu

Solar energy

Alvin Konigsberg, Geology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3758
  E-mail Address: konigsba@newpaltz.edu

Spain

Hamilton Stapell, History (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2597
  E-mail Address: stapellh@newpaltz.edu

Special Education

Karen Hoferichter, Educational Studies and Leadership (University Professor)
  Home Phone: 845-590-7217
  E-mail Address: hoferick@newpaltz.edu

standard costs

A. Rief Kanan, , School of Business (Lecturer)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2936
  Home Phone: 845-255-5495
  E-mail Address: kananr@newpaltz.edu

State constitutions

Gerald Benjamin, , CRREO (Distinguished Teaching Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2901
  E-mail Address: benjamig@newpaltz.edu

State government

Gerald Benjamin, , CRREO (Distinguished Teaching Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2901
  E-mail Address: benjamig@newpaltz.edu

Statistical Verification

Rajeev Narayanan, Engineering Programs (Assistant Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2606
  E-mail Address: narayanr@newpaltz.edu

Statistics

Chantal Larose, School of Business (Assistant Professor)
  E-mail Address: larosec@newpaltz.edu

Strategic management

Ted Clark, , School of Business (Lecturer)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2927
  E-mail Address: clarkt@newpaltz.edu

Strategic marketing

Ted Clark, , School of Business (Lecturer)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2927
  E-mail Address: clarkt@newpaltz.edu

Strategic planning

A. Rief Kanan, , School of Business (Lecturer)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2936
  Home Phone: 845-255-5495
  E-mail Address: kananr@newpaltz.edu

strategy

Russell Zwanka, , School of Business (Lecturer)
  E-mail Address: zwankar@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Strength and Conditioning

Keith Kenney, , Athletics, Wellness & Recreation
  Office Phone: 845-257-6956
  E-mail Address: kenneyk@newpaltz.edu

Suburbs

Gerald Benjamin, , CRREO (Distinguished Teaching Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2901
  E-mail Address: benjamig@newpaltz.edu

Supply chain cash flow management

Chih-Yang Tsai, , School of Business (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2934
  E-mail Address: tsaic@newpaltz.edu

Supply Chain Management

James Minas, School of Business (Assistant Professor)
  E-mail Address: minasj@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Sustainability

Kimberly Nelson, , Facilities Management
  E-mail Address: nelsonk@newpaltz.edu

sustainability reporting

Michael Sheridan, School of Business (Assistant Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3988
  E-mail Address: sheridam@newpaltz.edu

Sustainable agriculture

Brian Obach, Sociology (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3447
  Home Phone: 845-255-7492
  E-mail Address: obachb@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

System on Chip

Rajeev Narayanan, Engineering Programs (Assistant Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2606
  E-mail Address: narayanr@newpaltz.edu