my.newpaltz.edu | Blackboard | Hawkmail | Library | Zimbra

A-Z Index | Contact Us | People-Finder

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

A collage of photos for Public Affairs Office: Welcome Center, Media  Relations, Web Management

> Experts Database

online writing

Mary Fakler, English (Instructor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3819
  E-mail Address: faklerm@newpaltz.edu

Operations Management

Praowpan Tansitpong, School of Business (Assistant Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2957

Optics.

Tarun Biswas, Physics & Astronomy (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3749
  E-mail Address: biswast@newpaltz.edu

order supplies

Tressa Coulter, , Biology
  E-mail Address: coultert@newpaltz.edu

Organic agriculture

Brian Obach, Sociology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3447
  Home Phone: 845-255-7492
  E-mail Address: obachb@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Organic farming

Brian Obach, Sociology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3447
  Home Phone: 845-255-7492
  E-mail Address: obachb@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Organic movement

Brian Obach, Sociology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3447
  Home Phone: 845-255-7492
  E-mail Address: obachb@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Organization Develop

Joel Neuman, , School of Business (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2928
  E-mail Address: neumanj@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

organizational change

Janice W. Anderson, Communication (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3463
  Home Phone: 845-564-1664
  E-mail Address: andersoj@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Organizational citizenship

Douglas Maynard, , Psychology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3426
  E-mail Address: maynardd@newpaltz.edu

Organizational commitment

Douglas Maynard, , Psychology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3426
  E-mail Address: maynardd@newpaltz.edu

Organizational justice

Douglas Maynard, , Psychology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3426
  E-mail Address: maynardd@newpaltz.edu

Organizational learning

Corinne Nyquist, , Library (Librarian)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3681
  Home Phone: 845-255-0558
  E-mail Address: nyquistc@newpaltz.edu

Organized labor

Brian Obach, Sociology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3447
  Home Phone: 845-255-7492
  E-mail Address: obachb@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Overqualification

Douglas Maynard, , Psychology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3426
  E-mail Address: maynardd@newpaltz.edu

Ozler

Serife Ilgu Ozler, , Political Science (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2635
  Home Phone: 845-255-7492
  E-mail Address: ozleri@newpaltz.edu