my.newpaltz.edu | Blackboard | Hawkmail | Library | Zimbra

A-Z Index | Contact Us | People-Finder

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

A collage of photos for Public Affairs Office: Welcome Center, Media  Relations, Web Management

> Experts Database

Jewish-American history

Gerald Sorin, , History (Distinguished Teaching Professor)
  Home Phone: 845-255-5016
  E-mail Address: gsorin@hvc.rr.com

Jews of Germany

Peter D.G. Brown, Languages, Literatures & Cultures (Distinguished Service Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3492
  Home Phone: 845-255-4302
  E-mail Address: brownp@newpaltz.edu

Job attitudes

Douglas Maynard, , Psychology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3426
  E-mail Address: maynardd@newpaltz.edu

Job satisfaction

Douglas Maynard, , Psychology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3426
  E-mail Address: maynardd@newpaltz.edu

Journalism

Shelly Wright, , President's Office
  Office Phone: 845-257-3291
  E-mail Address: wrights@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

journalistic writing

Mary Fakler, English (Instructor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3819
  E-mail Address: faklerm@newpaltz.edu

Joyce

Robert Waugh, English (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: waughr@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245