my.newpaltz.edu | Blackboard | Hawkmail | Library | Zimbra

A-Z Index | Contact Us | People-Finder

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

A collage of photos for Public Affairs Office: Welcome Center, Media  Relations, Web Management

> Experts Database

Hardware Security

Rajeev Narayanan, Elect. & Comp. Engineering (Assistant Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2606
  E-mail Address: narayanr@newpaltz.edu

Hazards

Lawrence McGlinn, Geography (Assistant Professor)
  E-mail Address: mcglinnl@newpaltz.edu

Health

Keith Kenney, , Athletics, Wellness & Recreation
  Office Phone: 845-257-6956
  E-mail Address: kenneyk@newpaltz.edu

High school preparation for college

Richard Bodenschatz, , Admission - Undergraduate
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Higher education unions

F. Glenn McNitt, , Political Science (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3553
  Home Phone: 845-255-1398
  E-mail Address: mcnittfg@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Hiring

Douglas Maynard, , Psychology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3426
  E-mail Address: maynardd@newpaltz.edu

History

Peter D.G. Brown, Languages, Literatures & Cultures (Distinguished Service Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3492
  Home Phone: 845-255-4302
  E-mail Address: brownp@newpaltz.edu

History of Crime

Lee Bernstein, History (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2683
  E-mail Address: bernstel@newpaltz.edu

History of Immigration.

Lee Bernstein, History (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2683
  E-mail Address: bernstel@newpaltz.edu

History of modern and contemporary art

Reva Wolf, Art History (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3877
  E-mail Address: wolfr@newpaltz.edu

History of Prisons

Lee Bernstein, History (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2683
  E-mail Address: bernstel@newpaltz.edu

history of psychology

Jonathan Raskin, Psychology (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3471
  E-mail Address: raskinj@newpaltz.edu

History of the United States South

L. H. Roper, , History (Professor)
  E-mail Address: roperl@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

homicide and assault

Eve Waltermaurer, , Sociology (Assistant Professor)
  E-mail Address: walterme@newpaltz.edu

Hospice Care

Elisa Clark, Music (Lecturer)
  E-mail Address: clarke@newpaltz.edu

Hudson River

Lawrence McGlinn, Geography (Assistant Professor)
  E-mail Address: mcglinnl@newpaltz.edu

human caused disasters on individuals

James Halpern, , Psychology (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3479
  E-mail Address: halpernj@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Human resources

Lisa Kozlowski, Human Resources
  Office Phone: 845-257-3227
  E-mail Address: kozlowsl@newpaltz.edu

Human rights documentation

Corinne Nyquist, , Library (Librarian)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3681
  Home Phone: 845-255-0558
  E-mail Address: nyquistc@newpaltz.edu