my.newpaltz.edu | Blackboard | Hawkmail | Library | Zimbra

A-Z Index | Contact Us | People-Finder

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

A collage of photos for Public Affairs Office: Welcome Center, Media  Relations, Web Management

> Experts Database

Gulf War Syndrome

Donna Flayhan, Communication (Associate Professor)
  Home Phone: 845-338-3870
  E-mail Address: flayhand@newpaltz.edu

gender

Kristine Harris, History (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: harrisk@newpaltz.edu

gender discrimination

Janice W. Anderson, Communication (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3463
  Home Phone: 845-564-1664
  E-mail Address: andersoj@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

gender politics

Janice W. Anderson, Communication (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3463
  Home Phone: 845-564-1664
  E-mail Address: andersoj@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

General financial reporting

A. Rief Kanan, , School of Business (Lecturer)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2936
  Home Phone: 845-255-5495
  E-mail Address: kananr@newpaltz.edu

General Relativity

Tarun Biswas, Physics & Astronomy (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3749
  E-mail Address: biswast@newpaltz.edu

Geology

Rosemary Millham, , Secondary Education (Assistant Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3118

George Kubler

Reva Wolf, Art History (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3877
  E-mail Address: wolfr@newpaltz.edu

German language

Peter D.G. Brown, Languages, Literatures & Cultures (Distinguished Service Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3492
  Home Phone: 845-255-4302
  E-mail Address: brownp@newpaltz.edu

German literature

Peter D.G. Brown, Languages, Literatures & Cultures (Distinguished Service Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3492
  Home Phone: 845-255-4302
  E-mail Address: brownp@newpaltz.edu

Germany

Peter D.G. Brown, Languages, Literatures & Cultures (Distinguished Service Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3492
  Home Phone: 845-255-4302
  E-mail Address: brownp@newpaltz.edu

Gifted

Rose Rudnitski, Educational Administration (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2816
  E-mail Address: rudnitsr@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

GIS

Lawrence McGlinn, Geography (Assistant Professor)
  E-mail Address: mcglinnl@newpaltz.edu

Globalization

Brian Obach, Sociology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3447
  Home Phone: 845-255-7492
  E-mail Address: obachb@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Graphic Novel

Pauline Uchmanowicz, English (Associate Professor)
  Home Phone: 845-338-6725
  E-mail Address: uchmanop@newpaltz.edu

Green Cleaning

Kimberly Nelson, , Facilities Management
  E-mail Address: nelsonk@newpaltz.edu

greenhouse care

Tressa Coulter, , Biology
  E-mail Address: coultert@newpaltz.edu

grief

James Halpern, , Psychology (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3479
  E-mail Address: halpernj@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Guidance counseling

Richard Bodenschatz, , Admission - Undergraduate
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245