my.newpaltz.edu | Blackboard | Hawkmail | Library | Zimbra

A-Z Index | Contact Us | People-Finder

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

A collage of photos for Public Affairs Office: Welcome Center, Media  Relations, Web Management

> Experts Database

Facilities Operations

Kimberly Nelson, , Facilities Management
  E-mail Address: nelsonk@newpaltz.edu

factorization

Ekaterina Shemyakova, Mathematics (Assistant Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3572
  E-mail Address: shemyake@newpaltz.edu

Family Educational Rights

Richard Bodenschatz, , Admission - Undergraduate
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Fantasy

Robert Waugh, English (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: waughr@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Fault-tolerant computing

Baback Izadi, , Elect. & Comp. Engineering (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3823
  E-mail Address: bai@engr.newpaltz.edu

Federalism

Gerald Benjamin, , CRREO (Distinguished Teaching Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2901
  E-mail Address: benjamig@newpaltz.edu

Feminism on television

Lynn Spangler, , Communication & Media (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3551
  E-mail Address: spanglel@newpaltz.edu

Festive religious theater in Peru

Wilma Feliciano, Languages, Literatures & Cultures (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3488
  E-mail Address: feliciaw@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

film

Kristine Harris, History (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: harrisk@newpaltz.edu

film history

Kristine Harris, History (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: harrisk@newpaltz.edu

Fine Arts.

Susan Miiller, , Art Education (Instructor)
  E-mail Address: miillers@zmail.newpaltz.edu

Fitness

Keith Kenney, , Athletics, Wellness & Recreation
  Office Phone: 845-257-6956
  E-mail Address: kenneyk@newpaltz.edu

Forensic accounting

A. Rief Kanan, , Dean - School of Business (Lecturer)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2936
  Home Phone: 845-255-5495
  E-mail Address: kananr@newpaltz.edu

Forensic financial analysis and litigation support

A. Rief Kanan, , Dean - School of Business (Lecturer)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2936
  Home Phone: 845-255-5495
  E-mail Address: kananr@newpaltz.edu

forensic social work

Alexandra Cox, , Sociology (Assistant Professor)
  E-mail Address: coxa@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Francisco de Goya

Reva Wolf, Art History (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3877
  E-mail Address: wolfr@newpaltz.edu

freedom of information vs privacy of government

Corinne Nyquist, , Library (Librarian)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3681
  Home Phone: 845-255-0558
  E-mail Address: nyquistc@newpaltz.edu

Funding

Linda Lendvay, Student Association
  Office Phone: 845-257-3070
  Home Phone: 845-687-4022
  E-mail Address: lendvayl@newpaltz.edu