my.newpaltz.edu | Blackboard | Hawkmail | Library | Zimbra

A-Z Index | Contact Us | People-Finder

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

A collage of photos for Public Affairs Office: Welcome Center, Media  Relations, Web Management

> Experts Database

England (Great Britain) and its Empire to 1837

L. H. Roper, , History (Professor)
  E-mail Address: roperl@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

e-mail

Paul Chauvet, , IT / Computer Services
  Office Phone: 845-257-3828
  E-mail Address: chauvetp@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Early American Literature

Pauline Uchmanowicz, English (Associate Professor)
  Home Phone: 845-338-6725
  E-mail Address: uchmanop@newpaltz.edu

East Asia

Kristine Harris, History (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: harrisk@newpaltz.edu

ecuador

Christian Speedling, , Center for International Programs
  E-mail Address: speedlic@newpaltz.edu

Editing

Shelly Wright, , President's Office
  Office Phone: 845-257-3291
  E-mail Address: wrights@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Education

Christian Speedling, , Center for International Programs
  E-mail Address: speedlic@newpaltz.edu

Education History

Rose Rudnitski, Educational Administration (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2816
  E-mail Address: rudnitsr@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

educational policy

Eve Tuck, Educational Studies (Assistant Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2958
  E-mail Address: tucke@newpaltz.edu

Educational Research

Rose Rudnitski, Educational Administration (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2816
  E-mail Address: rudnitsr@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Eighteenth-century art

Reva Wolf, Art History (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3877
  E-mail Address: wolfr@newpaltz.edu

Elections

F. Glenn McNitt, , Political Science (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3553
  Home Phone: 845-255-1398
  E-mail Address: mcnittfg@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Electrical energy conversion

Hassan Kalhor, Elect. & Comp. Engineering (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3721
  Home Phone: 845-255-9251
  E-mail Address: kalhorh@engr.newpaltz.edu

Electrical power

Hassan Kalhor, Elect. & Comp. Engineering (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3721
  Home Phone: 845-255-9251
  E-mail Address: kalhorh@engr.newpaltz.edu

Embedded Systems

Rajeev Narayanan, Elect. & Comp. Engineering (Assistant Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2606
  E-mail Address: narayanr@newpaltz.edu

Employee commitment

Douglas Maynard, , Psychology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3426
  E-mail Address: maynardd@newpaltz.edu

Employee satisfaction

Douglas Maynard, , Psychology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3426
  E-mail Address: maynardd@newpaltz.edu

Employee selection

Douglas Maynard, , Psychology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3426
  E-mail Address: maynardd@newpaltz.edu

employment

Lisa Kozlowski, Human Resources
  Office Phone: 845-257-3227
  E-mail Address: kozlowsl@newpaltz.edu

Employment Interviews

Douglas Maynard, , Psychology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3426
  E-mail Address: maynardd@newpaltz.edu

Energy

Alvin Konigsberg, Geology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3758
  E-mail Address: konigsba@newpaltz.edu

English

Mary Fakler, English (Instructor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3819
  E-mail Address: faklerm@newpaltz.edu

Entomology

Aaron Haselton, Biology (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: haseltoa@newpaltz.edu

Environment

Alvin Konigsberg, Geology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3758
  E-mail Address: konigsba@newpaltz.edu

Irwin Sperber, Sociology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2772
  Home Phone: 845-255-4371
  E-mail Address: sperberi@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Environmental impact assessment

Alvin Konigsberg, Geology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3758
  E-mail Address: konigsba@newpaltz.edu

Environmental issues

Peter D.G. Brown, Languages, Literatures & Cultures (Distinguished Service Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3492
  Home Phone: 845-255-4302
  E-mail Address: brownp@newpaltz.edu

Environmental movement

Brian Obach, Sociology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3447
  Home Phone: 845-255-7492
  E-mail Address: obachb@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Environmental Policy

Lawrence McGlinn, Geography (Assistant Professor)
  E-mail Address: mcglinnl@newpaltz.edu

Environmental Protection

F. Glenn McNitt, , Political Science (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3553
  Home Phone: 845-255-1398
  E-mail Address: mcnittfg@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Environmental Science

Rosemary Millham, , Secondary Education (Assistant Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3118

Environmentalism

Brian Obach, Sociology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3447
  Home Phone: 845-255-7492
  E-mail Address: obachb@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Irwin Sperber, Sociology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2772
  Home Phone: 845-255-4371
  E-mail Address: sperberi@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

etc.

Tressa Coulter, , Biology
  E-mail Address: coultert@newpaltz.edu

Ethics

Eugene Heath, Philosophy (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2981
  Home Phone: 845-255-4967
  E-mail Address: heathe@newpaltz.edu

Dianna Smith, , Campus Ministry
  E-mail Address: pddbln@gmail.com

Ethnic identity

Gerald Sorin, , History (Distinguished Teaching Professor)
  Home Phone: 845-255-5016
  E-mail Address: gsorin@hvc.rr.com

European history

Hamilton Stapell, History (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2597
  E-mail Address: stapellh@newpaltz.edu

European Union

Peter D.G. Brown, Languages, Literatures & Cultures (Distinguished Service Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3492
  Home Phone: 845-255-4302
  E-mail Address: brownp@newpaltz.edu

EUV Photoresists

Daniel Freedman, , Chemistry (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3795
  E-mail Address: freedmad@newpaltz.edu

evolution

Hamilton Stapell, History (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2597
  E-mail Address: stapellh@newpaltz.edu

Evolutionary theory and behavior

Glenn Geher, Psychology (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3091
  Home Phone: 845-255-1992
  E-mail Address: geherg@newpaltz.edu

exact solutions of PDEs

Ekaterina Shemyakova, Mathematics (Assistant Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3572
  E-mail Address: shemyake@newpaltz.edu

Executive development/coaching

A. Rief Kanan, , Dean - School of Business (Lecturer)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2936
  Home Phone: 845-255-5495
  E-mail Address: kananr@newpaltz.edu