Nancy Schniedewind, , Educational Studies and Leadership (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2827

Jonathan Schwartz, , Political Science (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2627
  E-mail Address: schwartj@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Corwin Senko, Psychology (Assistant Professor)
  E-mail Address: senkoc@newpaltz.edu

Ekaterina Shemyakova, Mathematics (Assistant Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3572
  E-mail Address: shemyake@newpaltz.edu

Daniel Shen, School of Business (Associate Professor)
  E-mail Address: shena@newpaltz.edu

Michael Sheridan, School of Business (Assistant Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3988
  E-mail Address: sheridam@newpaltz.edu

Joshua Simons, , CRREO
  Office Phone: 845-257-2845

Dianna Smith, , Campus Ministry
  E-mail Address: pddbln@gmail.com

Rachel Somerstein, Digital Media & Journalism (Assistant Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3089
  E-mail Address: somerstr@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Gerald Sorin, , History (Distinguished Teaching Professor)
  Home Phone: 845-255-5016
  E-mail Address: gsorin@hvc.rr.com

Lynn Spangler, , Communication (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3551
  E-mail Address: spanglel@newpaltz.edu

Irwin Sperber, Sociology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2772
  Home Phone: 845-255-4371
  E-mail Address: sperberi@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Hamilton Stapell, History (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2597
  E-mail Address: stapellh@newpaltz.edu

Diane Strauss, , Inst. Media Svcs.
  E-mail Address: straussd@newpaltz.edu