my.newpaltz.edu | Blackboard | Hawkmail | Library | Zimbra

A-Z Index | Contact Us | People-Finder

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

A collage of photos for Public Affairs Office: Welcome Center, Media  Relations, Web Management

> Experts Database

Mary L. Kahl, Communication & Media (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3451
  Home Phone: 845-561-0749
  E-mail Address: kahlm@newpaltz.edu
  Communication & Marketing: 845-257-3245

Hassan Kalhor, Elect. & Comp. Engineering (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3721
  Home Phone: 845-255-9251
  E-mail Address: kalhorh@engr.newpaltz.edu

A. Rief Kanan, , School of Business (Lecturer)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2936
  Home Phone: 845-255-5495
  E-mail Address: kananr@newpaltz.edu

Paul Kassel, , Theatre Arts (Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-2774
  E-mail Address: kasselp@newpaltz.edu

Peter Kaufman, Sociology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3503
  E-mail Address: kaufmanp@newpaltz.edu

M. Denise Kennedy-Shane, Development - Foundation
  Office Phone: 845-257-3239
  E-mail Address: kennedyd@newpaltz.edu

Keith Kenney, , Athletics, Wellness & Recreation
  Office Phone: 845-257-6956
  E-mail Address: kenneyk@newpaltz.edu

Alvin Konigsberg, Geology (Associate Professor)
  Office Phone: 845-257-3758
  E-mail Address: konigsba@newpaltz.edu

Lisa Kozlowski, Human Resources
  Office Phone: 845-257-3227
  E-mail Address: kozlowsl@newpaltz.edu