my.newpaltz.edu | Blackboard | Hawkmail | Library | Zimbra

A-Z Index | Contact Us | People-Finder

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

Chemistry Department

Faculty & Staff

Fax Machine, .

Department: Office of Communication & Marketing
Office: HAB 411
Phone: (845) 257-3345

Grady, Suzanne

Dir. of Marketing

Department: Office of Communication & Marketing
Office: HAB 411B
Phone: (845) 257-3187
E-mail: gradys@newpaltz.edu

Kaczmarek, Melissa

Media Relations Mgr.

Department: Office of Communication & Marketing
Office: HAB 411A
Phone: (845) 257-3454
E-mail: kaczmarm@newpaltz.edu

Department: Office of Communication & Marketing
Office: SUB 332
Phone: (845) 257-2616
E-mail: koczansm@newpaltz.edu

Lennon, Lindsay

Inter. Writer/Editor

Department: Office of Communication & Marketing
Office: HAB 40
Phone: (845) 257-2604
E-mail: lennonl@newpaltz.edu

Nester, Ashley

Communication Asst.

Department: Office of Communication & Marketing
Office: HAB 411C
Phone: (845) 257-3317
E-mail: nestera@newpaltz.edu

Oles, John

Social Media Manager

Department: Office of Communication & Marketing
Office: HAB 40
Phone: (845) 257-2698
E-mail: olesj@newpaltz.edu
Website

Peebles, Cassandra

Web Content Producer

Department: Office of Communication & Marketing
Office: HAB 40
Phone: (845) 257-2684
E-mail: peeblesc@newpaltz.edu

Pettit, Randy

Content Producer

Department: Office of Communication & Marketing
Office: HAB 411D
Phone: (845) 257-3243
E-mail: pettitr@newpaltz.edu

Shumway, Justin

Web Developer

Department: Office of Communication & Marketing
Office: HAB 40
Phone: (845) 257-2689
E-mail: shumwayj@newpaltz.edu

Skillman, Matt

Digital Media Mgr.

Department: Office of Communication & Marketing
Office: HAB 39D
Phone: (845) 257-2615
E-mail: skillmam@newpaltz.edu

Verdile, Julia

Secretary 1

Department: Office of Communication & Marketing
Office: HAB 411
Phone: (845) 257-3245
E-mail: verdilej@newpaltz.edu