my.newpaltz.edu | Blackboard | Hawkmail | Library | Zimbra

A-Z Index | Contact Us | People-Finder

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

Office of Communication & Marketing - Media Relations, Web Management, Welcome Ceter

> Staff

minimize

Tools for Communication

ALL work order forms and tools for communication are now located on my.newpaltz.edu

For all mail-related inquiries, please call (845) 257-3122

Office of Communication & Marketing

Phone: (845) 257-3245
Fax: (845) 257-3345
Haggerty Administration Building 411
1 Hawk Drive
New Paltz, NY 12561-2443

Staff Directory

(Marketing, Media Relations, Digital Media)

Design, Print & Mail Services

Haggerty, 511
(845) 257-3971
(845) 257–3997 Fax

Print and Mail Services

Haggerty, 8
(845) 257-2646
(845) 257–3997 Fax

 

Other Campus PR Contacts:

Brian Savard
Sports Information Director, Athletics
E-mail: savardb@newpaltz.edu
Phone: (845) 257-3927

Smulcheski, Fran
Art Services Assist
Office: CT118B
Phone: (845) 257-3858
E-mail: smulchef@newpaltz.edu

We manage:

To read our comprehensive guidelines, visit the New Paltz Style Guide.

All of us in Communication & Marketing look forward to working with you. Please feel free to stop by our office located in Haggerty Administration Building, Room 411 or call us at (845) 257-3245 if you have any questions.

Design Services

Haggerty, 511
(845) 257-3971
(845) 257–3997 Fax

Mary Kastner
Director of Design, Print & Mail Services
kastnerm@newpaltz.edu
x3241

Laura Kniffen
Publications Coordinator
kniffenl@newpaltz.edu
x3234

Jeff Lesperance
Senior Designer
lesperaj@newpaltz.edu
x3242

Lorna Platt
Keyboard Specialist 2
plattl@newpaltz.edu
x3971


Print Services

Haggerty, 8
(845) 257-2646
(845) 257–3997 Fax

Jim Lyons
Print & Mail Services Manager
lyonsj@newpaltz.edu
x2646

Jeffrey Baker
Digital Imaging Technician
bakerj@newpaltz.edu
x3127

Design, Print & Mail Services
1 Hawk Dr.
New Paltz, NY 12561–2443
(845) 257–3971
(845) 257–3997 Fax