Music art department

People

Blaine, Terry

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Music
E-mail: blainet@newpaltz.edu

Buccelli, Sylvia

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Music
Office: CHG 106
Phone: (845) 257-2703
E-mail: buccells@newpaltz.edu

Clune, Suzanne

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Music
E-mail: clunes@newpaltz.edu

Cowan, Carole

Professor

Department: Music
Office: CH-G 119
Phone: (845) 257-2713
E-mail: cowanc@newpaltz.edu

Dinger, Gregory

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Music
E-mail: GreguitarD@aol.com

Dziuba, Mark

Assistant Professor

Department: Music
Office: CH-G 216
Phone: (845) 257-2711
E-mail: dziubam@newpaltz.edu

Ellenwood, Kelly

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Music
E-mail: ellenwok@newpaltz.edu
Website

Evans, Joel

Assistant Professor

Department: Music
Office: CH-G 211D
Phone: (845) 257-2704
E-mail: evansj@newpaltz.edu

Fax Machine, .

Department: Music
Office: CH-G 100B
Phone: (845) 257-3121

Feltsman, Haewon

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Music
Office: CHG 105
Phone: (845) 257-2712
E-mail: feltsmah@newpaltz.edu

Feltsman, Vladimir

University Professor

Department: Music
Office: CH-G 105
Phone: (845) 257-2712
Website

Franks, Rebecca Coupe

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Music
E-mail: rcoupefranks@gmail.com

Gimeno, Montserrat

Assistant Professor

Department: Music
Office: CH-G 213B
Phone: (845) 257-2708
E-mail: gimenom@newpaltz.edu

Kempton, Daniel

Interim Chair

Department: Music
Office: CH-G 100
Phone: (845) 257-2701
E-mail: kemptond@newpaltz.edu

Kim, Mijin

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Music
Office: CHG 214
Phone: (845) 257-2714
E-mail: kimm1@newpaltz.edu

Kinney, Kaylyn

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Music
E-mail: tooterkk@yahoo.com

Loretto, Conio

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Music
E-mail: lorettoc@newpaltz.edu

Lukomski, Bob

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Music
E-mail: lukomskr@newpaltz.edu

Department: Music
Office: CH-G 108
Phone: (845) 257-2715
E-mail: lunderge@newpaltz.edu
Website

Mahoney, John

Assistant Professor

Department: Music
Office: CH-G 214A
Phone: (845) 257-2709
E-mail: mahoneyj@newpaltz.edu

Department: Music
Office: CH-G 215
Phone: (845) 257-2710
E-mail: martuccv@newpaltz.edu

Maryanova, Sofya

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Music
Office: CHG 105
Phone: (845) 257-2712
E-mail: maryanos@newpaltz.edu

McCann, William

Professor Emeritus

Department: Music
Office: CHG 106
Phone: (845) 257-2703
E-mail: mccannw@newpaltz.edu

Menegon, John

Jazz Specialist

Department: Music
Office: CH-G 211C
Phone: (845) 257-2714
E-mail: menegonj@newpaltz.edu

Musac, Robert

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Music
Office: CHG 214
Phone: (845) 257-2716
E-mail: borcasum@aol.com

Okoye, Nkeiru

Assistant Professor

Department: Music
Office: CH-G 120
Phone: (845) 257-2706
E-mail: okoyen@newpaltz.edu

Palmieri, Gary

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Music
Office: CHG 211C
Phone: (845) 257-2714
E-mail: palmierg@newpaltz.edu

Pappas, Louis

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Music
E-mail: lkpappas@hotmail.com

Peh, Alex

Assistant Professor

Department: Music
Office: CH-G 105
Phone: (845) 257-2712
E-mail: peha@newpaltz.edu
Website

Raleigh, Stephen

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Music
E-mail: raleighs@newpaltz.edu
Website

Roiger, Teri

Jazz Specialist

Department: Music
Office: CH-G 211C
Phone: (845) 257-2714
E-mail: roigert@newpaltz.edu

Savitsky, David

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Music
E-mail: Davidsavitsky@gmail.com

Schempf, Ruthanne

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Music
Office: CHG 105
Phone: (845) 257-2712
E-mail: schempfr@newpaltz.edu

Department: Music
Office: CH-G 100
Phone: (845) 257-2700
E-mail: scuderij@newpaltz.edu

Department: Music
Office: CH-G 107
Phone: (845) 257-2705
E-mail: seligmas@newpaltz.edu

Siegel, Jeff

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Music
E-mail: siegelj@newpaltz.edu

Smith, Kent

Associate Professor

Department: Music
Office: CH-G 118
Phone: (845) 257-2702

Soshensky, Rick

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Music
Office: CHG 214
Phone: (845) 257-2716
E-mail: soshensr@newpaltz.edu

Stark, Josh

Music Technician

Department: Music
Office: CH-G 212
Phone: (845) 257-2719
E-mail: starkj@newpaltz.edu

Viega, Michael

Assistant Professor

Department: Music
Office: CH-G 213C
Phone: (845) 257-2707
E-mail: viegam@newpaltz.edu

Wheeler, Barbara

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Music
Office: CHG 213C
E-mail: barbara.wheeler@louisville.edu