Concert Series

Ticket Information

  • Ticket: $8 - General Public, $6 - Senior (62+) and Faculty/Staff, $3 -Student
  • Tickets are available one hour prior to each concert in the venue's lobby
  • All tickets are general admission (no reserved seating)
  • Advance tickets are not available unless otherwise noted
  • Cash, check (made payable to "SUNY New Paltz"), or credit card

CANCELLED: Honoring Black History Month

CONCERT CANCELLED

Tuesday, February 14
Studley Theatre
8 p.m.

Elex Vann, baritone and Sylvia Bucelli, piano 

 

Jazz Faculty Concert

Tuesday, February 21
Studley Theatre
8 p.m.

 

Marka Young, violin and Alex Peh, piano

Tuesday, February 28
Studley Theatre
8 p.m.

 

Saint Rita

Thursday, March 2
Shepard Recital Hall
8 p.m.

 

Newburgh Chamber Ensemble

Tuesday, March 7
Studley Theatre
8 p.m.

With…Carole Cowan, violin, Susan Seligman, cello, Jöel Evans oboe and Ruthanne Schempf, piano

 

Student Honors Recital

Tuesday, March 14
Studley Theatre
8 p.m.

 

Concert Choir & Chamber Singers

Tuesday, March 28
Studley Theatre
8 p.m.

 

Chamber Jazz Ensemble I

Monday, April 3
Studley Theatre
8 p.m.

 

Chamber Jazz Ensemble II

Tuesday, April 4
Studley Theatre
8 p.m.

 

Chamber Jazz Ensemble III

Wednesday, April 5
Studley Theatre
8 p.m.

 

Vocal Jazz Concert

Thursday, April 6
Shepard Recital Hall
8 p.m.

 

Symphonic Band

Tuesday, April 18
Studley Theatre
8 p.m.

 

Music Therapy Ensemble

Monday, April 24
Shepard Recital Hall
8 p.m.

 

Vocal Studio

Tuesday, April 25
Studley Theatre
8 p.m.

 

Collegium Musicum

Sunday, April 30
Shepard Recital Hall
3 p.m.

 

John Menegon

Tuesday, May 2
Studley Theatre
8 p.m.

 

Composers' Forum & Workshop

Sunday, May 7
Shepard Recital Hall
2 p.m.

 

The College Youth Symphony

Sunday, May 7
Studley Theatre
7 p.m.

Under the direction of Marka Young

 

 


All events subject to change without notice.