Medieval and Early Modern Studies Minor

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

Faculty

 

Christensen, Mary
Chair/Associate Professor
Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: OM 206C
Phone: (845) 257-3483
E-mail: christmc@newpaltz.edu

Festa, Thomas
Associate Professor/Grad Director
Department: English
Office: JFT 720
Phone: (845) 257-2726
E-mail: festat@newpaltz.edu
Website: http://newpaltz.academia.edu/ThomasFesta

Heath, F. Eugene
Professor
Department: Philosophy
Office: JFT 1018
Phone: (845) 257-2981
E-mail: heathe@newpaltz.edu
Website: https://faculty.newpaltz.edu/EugeneHeath

Janeiro, Isidoro
Associate Professor
Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: OM 303B
Phone: (845) 257-2249
E-mail: janeiroi@newpaltz.edu

Johnson, Nancy
Chair/Associate Professor
Department: English
Office: JFT 412
Phone: (845) 257-2747
E-mail: johnsonn@newpaltz.edu

Kempton, Daniel
Associate Professor
Department: English
Office: JFT 712
Phone: (845) 257-2728
E-mail: kemptond@newpaltz.edu

Kerner, Jaclynne
Associate Professor
Department: Art History
Office: SAB 108F
Phone: (845) 257-3852
E-mail: kernerj@newpaltz.edu

Konowitz, Ellen
Associate Professor
Department: Art History
Office: SAB 108D
Phone: (845) 257-3876
E-mail: konowite@newpaltz.edu

Milem, Bruce
Chair/Associate Prof
Department: Philosophy
Office: JFT 914
Phone: (845) 257-2621
E-mail: milemb@newpaltz.edu

Miller, Jeff
Chair/Associate Professor
Department: Political Science
Office: JFT 816
Phone: (845) 257-3934
E-mail: millerj@newpaltz.edu

Moore, Zelbert
Assistant Professor
Department: Black Studies
Office: FOB W5
Phone: (845) 257-2763
E-mail: moorez@newpaltz.edu

Morrison, Heather
Assistant Professor
Department: History
Office: JFT 822
Phone: (845) 257-2329
E-mail: morrisoh@newpaltz.edu
Website: https://faculty.newpaltz.edu/heathermorrison/

Schiffer, James
Professor
Department: English
Office: JFT 908
Phone: (845) 257-3676
E-mail: schiffej@newpaltz.edu

Mulready, Cyrus
Associate Professor
Department: English
Office: JFT 220
Phone: (845) 257-2739
E-mail: mulreadc@newpaltz.edu
Website: http://www.newpaltz.edu/~mulreadc

Olsen, Thomas
Associate Professor
Department: English
Office: JFT 808
Phone: (845) 257-2723
E-mail: olsent@newpaltz.edu

Roper, Louis
Professor
Department: History
Office: JFT 620
Phone: (845) 257-3542
E-mail: roperl@newpaltz.edu
Website: www2.newpaltz.edu/~roperl

Vargas, Michael
Associate Professor
Department: History
Office: JFT 910
Phone: (845) 257-2358
E-mail: vargasm@newpaltz.edu