Department of Mathematics

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

Department of Mathematics

Faculty & Staff

Department: Mathematics
Office: FOB E4
Phone: (845) 257-3557
E-mail: abihannr@newpaltz.edu

Adams , Michael

Professor Emeritus

Department: Mathematics
Office: FOB E10
Phone: (845) 257-3524
E-mail: adamsm@zmail.newpaltz.edu

Anastasio, Salvatore

Professor Emeritus

Department: Mathematics
E-mail: anastass@newpaltz.edu

Berkley, Ann

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Mathematics
Office: FOB E12
E-mail: berkleya@newpaltz.edu

Bloshanskaya, Lidia

Assistant Professor

Department: Mathematics
Office: FOB S6
Phone: (845) 257-3526
E-mail: bloshanl@newpaltz.edu
Website

Cartwright, Natalie

Associate Professor

Department: Mathematics
Office: FOB S8
Phone: (845) 257-3513
E-mail: cartwrin@newpaltz.edu
Website

Department: Mathematics
Office: FOB E7
Phone: (845) 257-3444
E-mail: cassm@newpaltz.edu

Chikwendu, Sunday

Professor Emeritus

Department: Mathematics
E-mail: chikwens@newpaltz.edu

Clark, David

Professor Emeritus

Department: Mathematics
Office: FOB E10
Phone: (845) 257-3524
E-mail: clarkd@newpaltz.edu

Dominici, Diego

Chair/Associate Prof

Department: Mathematics
Office: FOB E1
Phone: (845) 257-2607
E-mail: dominicd@newpaltz.edu
Website

Hanson, Edward

Assistant Professor

Department: Mathematics
Office: FOB S11
Phone: (845) 257-3490
E-mail: hansone@newpaltz.edu

Hayes, Stanley

Associate Professor

Department: Mathematics
Office: FOB E5
Phone: (845) 257-3533
E-mail: hayess@newpaltz.edu
Website

Heiles, Barbara

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Mathematics
Office: FOB E12
Phone: (845) 257-2633
E-mail: heilesb@newpaltz.edu

Hobby, David

Summer Chair/Associate Professor

Department: Mathematics
Office: FOB E11
Phone: (845) 257-3563
E-mail: hobbyd@newpaltz.edu
Website

Department: Mathematics
Office: FOB S5
Phone: (845) 257-3525
E-mail: huddys@newpaltz.edu
Website

Kocher, Palmer

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Mathematics
Office: HUM 307
E-mail: kocherp@newpaltz.edu

Kolitch, Elaine

Professor Emeritus

Department: Mathematics
E-mail: kolitche@newpaltz.edu

Lupini, Lisa

Secretary 1

Department: Mathematics
Office: FOB E2
Phone: (845) 257-3532
E-mail: lupinil@newpaltz.edu

Lyons, Doreen

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Mathematics
Office: FOB E12
E-mail: lyonsd@newpaltz.edu

Monteverde, Mary Ann

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Mathematics
Office: FOB E12
E-mail: montevem@newpaltz.edu

Nesheiwat, Ghazi

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Mathematics
Office: FOB E12
Phone: (845) 257-2660
E-mail: nesheiwg@newpaltz.edu

Paolucci, Catherine

Assistant Professor

Department: Mathematics
Office: OM 321A
Phone: (845) 257-3532
E-mail: palouccic@newpaltz.edu

Prusak, Ramon

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Mathematics
Office: HUM 212
Phone: (845) 257-2633

Radulescu, Anca

Assistant Professor

Department: Mathematics
Office: FOB S7
Phone: (845) 257-3491
E-mail: radulesa@newpaltz.edu

Department: Mathematics
Office: FOB S1
Phone: (845) 257-3562
E-mail: ravishak@newpaltz.edu
Website

Department: Mathematics
Office: FOB E10
Phone: (845) 257-3524
E-mail: sankapph@newpaltz.edu

Shemyakova, Ekaterina

Assistant Professor

Department: Mathematics
Office: FOB S3
Phone: (845) 257-3572
E-mail: shemyake@newpaltz.edu
Website

Thambirajah, Leonard

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Mathematics
Office: FOB E12
E-mail: thambirl@newpaltz.edu

Department: Mathematics
Office: FOB S4
Phone: (845) 257-3530
E-mail: turnerl@newpaltz.edu

Valiquette, Francis

Assistant Professor

Department: Mathematics
Office: FOB S2
Phone: (845) 257-3528
E-mail: valiquef@newpaltz.edu
Website

Department: Mathematics
Office: FOB E6
Phone: (845) 257-3531
E-mail: vanpelta@newpaltz.edu

Woodrum, Lisa

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Mathematics
Office: FOB E12
E-mail: woodruml@newpaltz.edu

Young, Gail

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Mathematics
Office: FOB E12
E-mail: youngg@newpaltz.edu