my.newpaltz.edu | Blackboard | Hawkmail | Library | Zimbra

A-Z Index | Contact Us | People-Finder

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

First-Year Fridays

Priority given to the Class of 2018 First-Year Students

Fall 2014 Part 1
First-Year Fridays Fall 2014 Part 1

Friday, Sept. 5
Dec Your Room: Crafts Night

7pm, Student Union 62/63


Friday, Sept. 12
Speed Friending
8pm, Student Union 62/63


Friday, Sept. 19
RHSA's Slumber Party BUZZ Karaoke

7:30pm, Student Union 100 South


Friday, Sept. 26
Be Active for Gear: Zumba Class
8pm, Elting Gym Dance Studio


Friday, Oct. 3
RHSA's Spirit Weekend Kick-Off Events

Scavenger Hunt
5:30pm, Hasbrouck Dining Hall

Out of this World BUZZ Karaoke
7:30pm, Student Union 62/63

 



Fall 2014 Part 2FIrst-Year Fridays Fall 2014 Part 2

Friday, Oct. 17
Trip to Bounce! Trampoline & Sports
Bus leaves at 7pm from Parking Lot 28 on Rt. 32
$10 tickets available in Student Union 301 10/14-10/17

Friday, Oct. 24
Balloon Animals with Anisa
8pm, Student Union 62/63

Friday, Nov. 7
RHSA's BUZZ Karaoke
7:30pm, Student Union 100 South

Friday, Nov. 14
Trip to Palisades Mall
Buses leave at 4:30pm from Parking Lot 28 on Rt. 32
Tickets available in Student Union 301 11/10-11/14

Friday, Nov. 21
"Rent" Discount Night
8pm, McKenna Theatre
$5 tickets available in Student Union 301 11/17-11/21

Friday, Dec. 5
End of Semester Celebration
Look out for more details!

 

Presented by

The Center for Student Development

Student Union 301, 845-257-3021