my.newpaltz.edu | Blackboard | Hawkmail | Library | Zimbra

A-Z Index | Contact Us | People-Finder

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

Human Resources and Affirmative Action

HR Staff

Hours of Operation:
8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday - Friday (Summer & Intercession)

Mailing address:

State University of New York at New Paltz
Office of Human Resources/Affirmative Action
1 Hawk Dr.
New Paltz, NY 12561

Office: Haggerty Administration Building 203 / (845) 257-3171


Department: Human Resources
Office: HAB 205
Phone: (845) 257-3649
E-mail: aguilerj@newpaltz.edu

Blades, Dawn

Director

Department: Human Resources
Office: HAB 205A
Phone: (845) 257-3171
E-mail: bladesd@newpaltz.edu

Fax Machine, .

Department: Human Resources
Office: HAB 203
Phone: (845) 257-3956

Fax Machine, Benefits

Department: Human Resources
Office: HAB 202A
Phone: (845) 257-3621

Gaffney, Thomas

Assistant Director

Department: Human Resources
Office: HAB 202
Phone: (845) 257-3171
E-mail: gaffneyt1@newpaltz.edu

Gainey, Shana

Employment Manager

Department: Human Resources
Office: HAB 205B
Phone: (845) 257-3629
E-mail: gaineys@newpaltz.edu

Gallucci, Jane

Benefits Specialist

Department: Human Resources
Office: HAB 202A
Phone: (845) 257-3169
E-mail: benefits@newpaltz.edu

Gilbert, Cathy

Prof & Faculty Spec

Department: Human Resources
Office: HAB 203A
Phone: (845) 257-3293
E-mail: gilbertc@newpaltz.edu

Kniffin, Anneliese

Development Manager

Department: Human Resources
Office: HAB 201
Phone: (845) 257-3954
E-mail: kniffina@newpaltz.edu

Kozlowski, Lisa

Human Resources Asst

Department: Human Resources
Office: HAB 203B
Phone: (845) 257-3227
E-mail: kozlowsl@newpaltz.edu

Maines, Risa

Secretary 1

Department: Human Resources
Office: HAB 203
Phone: (845) 257-3171
E-mail: mainesrd@newpaltz.edu

Smith, Kat

Adjunct Faculty Spec

Department: Human Resources
Office: HAB 205
Phone: (845) 257-3168
E-mail: smithka@newpaltz.edu