Welcome to the Graduate School

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

Graduate School

Graduate Council Meeting Times

Schedule of Graduate Council Meetings for Fall 2014

Please consult the Graduate Council Blackboard site prior to each meeting to download the agenda, minutes and other pertinent documents.

Date

Location Time Note taker

Friday, September 12, 2014 

HAB 803

1-2:45 PM

Andrea Abramovich 

Friday, September 26, 2014

HAB 803

1-2:45 PM

 cancelled

Friday, October 10, 2014

HAB 903

1-2:45 PM

 Thomas Festa

Friday, October 24, 2014

HAB 703

1-2:45 PM

Ro Millham

Friday, November 7, 2014

HAB 803

1-2:45 PM

Matthew Friday

Friday, November 21, 2014

HAB 803

1-2:45 PM

Aaron Hines

 

Schedule of Graduate Council Meetings for Spring 2015

Please consult the Graduate Council Blackboard site prior to each meeting to download the agenda, minutes and other pertinent documents.

Date

Location

Time

Note taker

Friday, February 6, 2015

HAB 803

1-2:45 PM

 Gweneth Lloyd

Friday, February 20, 2015

HAB 803

1-2:45 PM

 Bern Morris

Friday, March 6, 2015

HAB 803

1-2:45 PM

 Rajeev Narayanan

Friday, March 27, 2015

HAB 903

1-2:45 PM

 Jane Sileo

Friday, April 17, 2015

HAB 903

1-2:45 PM

 Vika Shock

Friday, May 1, 2015

HAB 803

1-2:45 PM

 Helise Winters


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Download Acrobat Reader Now!
ADA: convert PDF to text