SUNY New Paltz Logo

Honors Ad-Hoc Committee Members

·   Sue Books, Secondary Education (Spring 2010 Semester)

·   Laura Dull, Secondary Education (Fall 2010 Semester)

·   Dan Freedman, Chemistry

·   Anita Gonzalez, Theatre Arts

·   Karl Heiner, School of Business

·   Tonda Highley, Career Resource Center

·   Nancy Johnson, English

·   Lisa Jones, Dean of Admissions

·   Jerry Persaud, Communication and Media

·   Patricia Sullivan, Communication and Media (Committee Chair)

·   Jennifer Waldo, Biology

Return to the Faculty Governance Website