GEOGRAPHY

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

Geography

Faculty and Staff

Chien, Huicheng

Assistant Professor

Department: Geography
Office: SFB 106
Phone: (845) 257-2997
E-mail: chienh@newpaltz.edu

Deitrich, Robert

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Geography
Office: SFB 117
Phone: (845) 257-2995
E-mail: bdeitrich@orangecountygov.com

Engel-DiMauro, Salvatore

Associate Professor

Department: Geography
Office: SFB 104
Phone: (845) 257-2991
E-mail: engeldis@newpaltz.edu
Website

Fax Machine, .

Department: Geography
Office: SFB 101
Phone: (845) 257-2992

GIS/Cartography Lab, .

Department: Geography
Office: HUM 310
Phone: (845) 257-3584

Greenow, Linda

Professor Emeritus

Department: Geography
E-mail: greenowl@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu
Website

Hereth, Susan

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Geography
Office: SFB 117
Phone: (845) 257-2995

Knapp, Ronald

Emeritus Professor

Department: Geography
Office: JFT 906
Phone: (845) 257-2996
E-mail: knappr@newpaltz.edu

Levine, Scott

Assistant Professor

Department: Geography
Office: SFB 110
Phone: (845) 257-3599
E-mail: levines@newpaltz.edu

Livecchi, Cris

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Geography
Office: SFB 117
Phone: (845) 257-2995
E-mail: livecchc@newpaltz.edu

Long, Myriam

Dept. Secretary

Department: Geography
Office: SFB 101
Phone: (845) 257-2995
E-mail: longm@newpaltz.edu

Mano, Jo Margaret

Associate Professor

Department: Geography
Office: SFB 110
E-mail: manoj@newpaltz.edu

McGlinn, Lawrence

Associate Professor

Department: Geography
Office: SFB 105
Phone: (845) 257-2696
E-mail: mcglinnl@newpaltz.edu
Website

Rock, Melissa

Assistant Professor

Department: Geography
Office: SFB 103
Phone: (845) 257-2994
E-mail: myrock@newpaltz.edu

Sharp, John

Chair/Associate Prof

Department: Geography
Office: SFB 102
Phone: (845) 257-3969
E-mail: sharpj@newpaltz.edu
Website