Contact Us

Whom do I contact?

About Undergraduate Admissions:
Undergraduate Admission
Phone: 845-257-3200
E-mail: admissions@newpaltz.edu


About Graduate Admissions:

Graduate School
Phone: 845-257-3947
E-mail: gradschool@newpaltz.edu


To Schedule a Portfolio Review and General Inquiries:

Department of Art
Phone: 845-257-3830
E-mail: artstudio@newpaltz.edu


About Art Education:

Art Education Program
Phone: 845-257-3850


About Music Auditions:

Department of Music
Contact: Janina Scuderi
Phone: 845-257-2700
E-mail: scuderij@newpaltz.edu


About the Music Program
or Curriculum:

Department of Music
Contact: Daniel Kempton
Phone: 845-257-2701
E-mail: kemptond@newpaltz.edu

About the Music Therapy Program:
Department of Music
Contact: John Mahoney
Phone: 845-257-2709
E-mail: mahoneyj@newpaltz.edu


About PianoSummer Institute:

Contact: Haewon Feltsman
PianoSummer Institute Coordinator
E-mail: pianosummer@newpaltz.edu


About Theatre Arts and Auditions:

Department of Theatre Arts
Phone: 845-257-3865
E-mail: theatre@newpaltz.edu


For Ticket Information:

Box Office (located in Parker Theatre)
Phone: 845-257-3880
Hours: Monday - Friday 11:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.


For the Samuel Dorsky Museum of Art:

Hours: Wednesday - Friday 11 a.m. -
5 p.m.
; Saturday and Sunday 1 -
5 p.m.

Phone: 845-257-3844
E-mail: sdma@newpaltz.edu


For All Other Inquiries About the School of Fine
& Performing Arts:
Office of the Dean
Contact: Joy Jenners
Phone: 845-257-3860
E-mail: jennersj@newpaltz.edu