People

School of Fine
Paul Kassel& Performing Arts
Paul Kassel, Interim Dean

College Theatre 118
SUNY New Paltz
1 Hawk Dr.
New Paltz, NY 12561-2443
T 845-257-3860
F 845-257-3859
E kasselp@newpaltz.edu

School of Fine
& Performing ArtsJennifer Waldo

Jennifer Waldo, Interim Associate Dean
College Theatre 128
SUNY New Paltz
1 Hawk Dr.
New Paltz, NY  12561-2443
T 845-257-2774
F 845-257-3859
E waldoj@newpaltz.edu

Department of ArtAnne Galpering
Anne Galperin, Chair
Department of Art
Fine Arts Building 225
SUNY New Paltz
1 Hawk Dr.
New Paltz, NY 12561-2443
T 845-257-3830
F 845-257-3848
E galperia@newpaltz.edu

Art Education ProgramBeth Thomas
Beth Thomas, Acting Director
Art Education Program
Smiley Art Building 108A
SUNY New Paltz
1 Hawk Dr.
New Paltz, NY 12561-2443
T 845-257-3850
F 845-257-3848
E thomasb@newpaltz.edu

Department of Art HistoryKerry Dean Carso
Kerry Dean Carso, Chair
Department of Art History
Smiley Art Building 108
SUNY New Paltz
1 Hawk Dr.
New Paltz, NY  12561-2443
T 845-257-3875
F 845-257-3879
E carsok@newpaltz.edu

Department of MusicDan Kempton
Dan Kempton, Chair
Department of Music
College Hall G100
SUNY New Paltz
1 Hawk Dr.
New Paltz, NY 12561-2443
T 845-257-2700
F 845-257-3121
E kemptond@newpaltz.edu

Jack WadeDepartment of Theatre Arts
John Wade, Chair
Department of Theatre Arts
College Theatre 104
SUNY New Paltz
1 Hawk Dr.
New Paltz, NY 12561-2443
T 845-257-3865
F 845-257-3882
E wadej@newpaltz.edu

Samuel Dorsky Museum Sara Pasti
of Art

Sara Pasti, Director

Samuel Dorsky Museum
of Art
SUNY New Paltz
1 Hawk Dr.
New Paltz, NY 12561-2443
T 845-257-3846
F 845-257-3854
E pastis@newpaltz.edu