SUNY New Paltz Foundation

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

Graphic for Foundation

About Us

Founded in 1976, the Foundation works to enrich the quality of academic life at New Paltz by raising private contributions. Gifts to the SUNY New Paltz Foundation enhance the teaching, learning, and discovery that takes place on campus, and allow New Paltz to enrich the cultural, economic and social fabric of the Mid-Hudson region.

Contact Us

General e-mail inquiries: foundation@newpaltz.edu
Office fax: 845-257-4412

Development and Alumni Relations

         
          Erica Marks, Executive Director - Foundation
          Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
          E-mail:  markse@newpaltz.edu
          845-257-3238

Eileen Bastien, Director of Donor Relations
E-mail: bastiene@newpaltz.edu
Phone: 845-257-3957

Barbara C. Caldwell, Program Director for Donor Engagement
E-mail: caldwelb@newpaltz.edu
Phone: 845-257-3958

Kathleen Carey, Clerk II
E-mail: careyk@newpaltz.edu
Phone: 845-257-3976

Brenda Dow, Director of Alumni Relations
E-mail: dowb@newpaltz.edu
Phone: 845-257-3364

Alan Dunefsky, Special Assistant for Projects
E-mail: dunefska@newpaltz.edu
Phone: 845-257-3986

TBA, Keyboard Specialist, Alumni Relations
E-mail: alumni@newpaltz.edu
Phone: 845-257-3230

Lisa Sandick, Program Director for Special Events and Sponsorships
E-mail: sandickl@newpaltz.edu
Phone: 845-257-3972

Pam Wood, Secretary II
E-mail: woodp@newpaltz.edu
Phone: 845-257-3240

Development Services

David Anchin, Director of Development Services
E-mail: anchind@newpaltz.edu
Phone: 845-257-3364

Sharon Burrough, Gift Processor
E-mail:  burrougs@newpaltz.edu
Phone: 845-257-3385

Susan Robinson, Banner Records Manager
E-mail: robinss@newpaltz.edu
Phone:  845-257-3385

Angelica Snyder, Prospect Researcher
E-mail:  snydera@newpaltz.edu
Phone:  845-257-3235

  Finance Operations

Shannon Roddy, Chief Financial Officer
E-mail: roddys@newpaltz.edu
Phone: 845-257-3244

Lisa Blume-Hartwell '96 & '00, Accountant
E-mail: blumel@newpaltz.edu
Phone: 845-257-3964

Julia Davis, Foundation Accountant
E-mail: davisj@newpaltz.edu
Phone: 845-257-3232

 

We participate with GuideStar, the online standard for nonprofit accountability. Take a look at our listing.

 logo