my.newpaltz.edu | Blackboard | Hawkmail | Library | Zimbra

A-Z Index | Contact Us | People-Finder

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

Languages, Literatures & Cultures

Faculty

Off-campus callers, our area code is (845) and our exchange is 257-
JFT = Jacobson Faculty Tower

Aldana, Ligia

Associate Professor

Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: OM 204
Phone: (845) 257-3487
E-mail: aldanal@newpaltz.edu

Aponte, Zoraida

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: OM 210
E-mail: apontez@newpaltz.edu

Aspengren, Yvonne

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: OM 207
E-mail: aspengry@newpaltz.edu

Barros, Cesar

Assistant Professor

Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: OM 303C
Phone: (845) 257-3489
E-mail: barrosc@newpaltz.edu

Castro, Rodrigo

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: OM 203
E-mail: castror@newpaltz.edu

Cheng, Cheng

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: OM 307
E-mail: chengc@newpaltz.edu

Christensen, Mary

Chair/Associate Prof

Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: OM 206C
Phone: (845) 257-3483
E-mail: christmc@newpaltz.edu

Clerici, Nathen

Assistant Professor

Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: OM 308C
Phone: (845) 257-3488
E-mail: clericin@newpaltz.edu

De Filippi, Giovanna

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: OM 209 D
E-mail: defilipg@newpaltz.edu

Degert, Louis

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: OM 308 E
E-mail: degertl1@newpaltz.edu

Emagalit, Zeverein W.

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: FOB W-9
E-mail: emagliz@newpaltz.edu

Essa, Esraa

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: OM 301
E-mail: essae1@newpaltz.edu

Fava McGrath, Rita

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: OM 209 D
E-mail: favamcgr@newpaltz.edu

Fax Machine, .

Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: OM 206
Phone: (845) 257-3512

Federico, Jennifer

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: OM 209 C
E-mail: federicj@newpaltz.edu

Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: OM 308B
Phone: (845) 257-2623
E-mail: fenouilp@newpaltz.edu

Fitzpatrick, Patricia

Associate Professor

Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: OM 303D
Phone: (845) 257-3519
E-mail: fitzpatp@newpaltz.edu

Garatti, Marinella

Associate Professor

Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: OM 209B
Phone: (845) 257-3485
E-mail: garattim@newpaltz.edu

Gaye, Abderrahmane

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: OM 309
E-mail: gayea@newpaltz.edu

Gomes Afonso, Veronica

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: OM 303 E
E-mail: gomesafv1@newpaltz.edu

Janeiro, Isidoro

Associate Professor

Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: OM 303B
Phone: (845) 257-2249
E-mail: janeiroi@newpaltz.edu

Knittel, Marc

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: OM 203
E-mail: knittelm@newpaltz.edu

Lazar, Antonella

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: OM 209 A
E-mail: lazara@newpaltz.edu

Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: OM 303A
Phone: (845) 257-3486
E-mail: maillopr@newpaltz.edu

Maillo-Pozo, Sharina

Assistant Professor

Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: OM 305
Phone: (845) 257-3481
E-mail: maillops@newpaltz.edu

Manzo, Marco

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: OM 209 A
E-mail: manzom1@newpaltz.edu

Noel, Andrea

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: OM 221
Phone: (845) 257-2896
E-mail: noela@newpaltz.edu

Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: OM 208
Phone: (845) 257-3509
E-mail: pasternj@newpaltz.edu

Pichler, Samantha

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: OM 308 E
E-mail: pichlers@newpaltz.edu

Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: OM 210
E-mail: planxarf@newpaltz.edu

Plotkin, Moshe

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: FOB N11
Phone: (845) 257-3992
E-mail: plotkinm@newpaltz.edu

Porras, Luz

Lecturer

Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: OM 205
Phone: (845) 257-2299
E-mail: porrasl@newpaltz.edu

Reyes, Diana

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: OM 302
E-mail: reyesd@newpaltz.edu

Rojas-Sosa, Deyanira

Assistant Professor

Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: OM 304
Phone: (845) 257-2298
E-mail: rojassod@newpaltz.edu

Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: OM 308D
Phone: (845) 257-3482
E-mail: rooneym@newpaltz.edu

Schwartzman, Junko

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: OM 308 A
E-mail: schwartj1@newpaltz.edu

Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: OM 206B
Phone: (845) 257-3484
E-mail: stevensm@newpaltz.edu

Suarez Vega, Carla

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: OM 303 E
E-mail: suarezvc1@newpaltz.edu

Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: OM 206
Phone: (845) 257-3480
E-mail: vanettem@newpaltz.edu

Voelker, Galina

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: OM 211
E-mail: voelkerg@newpaltz.edu

Zhang, Hanmo

Assistant Professor

Department: Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Office: OM 306
Phone: (845) 257-3494
E-mail: zhangh@newpaltz.edu