my.newpaltz.edu | Blackboard | Hawkmail | Library | Zimbra

A-Z Index | Contact Us | People-Finder

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

FOC Staff and Contact Information

Design & Construction Fax Machine: (845)257-3388

Kemp Anderson
Project Manager
Office SB 8
Phone:  (845)257-3417
E-mail:  andersonk@newpaltz.edu

DASNY Office
Location:  Trailer
Phone:  (845)257-2617
Fax Machine:  (845)257-3378

Elissa Greene
Contract Administrator
Office SB 7
Phone:  (845)257-3309
Fax:  (845)257-2645
E-mail:  greenee@newpaltz.edu

Jeffrey Lewis
Campus Architect
Office:  SB 8
Phone (845)257-3416
E-mail:  lewisj@newpaltz.edu

Julie Majak
Facilities Finance
Office:  SB 8
Phone:  (845)257-3317
E-mail:  majakj@newpaltz.edu

John McEnrue
Director, Facilities Design and Construction
Office:  SB B3
Phone:  (845)257-3305
E-mail:  mcenruej@newpaltz.edu

Garry Nack
Construction Manager
Office:  SB 7
Phone:  (845)257-3276
E-mail:  nackg@newpaltz.edu

Linda Orton
Facilities Coordinator
Office:  SB B7
Phone:  (845)257-3304
E-mail:  ortonl@newpaltz.edu

Brian Pine
Energy Management Coordinator
Office: SB 8
Phone: 845-257-3322
EMail: pineb@newpaltz.edu

John Shupe
Assistant Vice President of Facilities Management
Office:  SB
Phone:  (845)257-3335
E-mail:  shupej@newpaltz.edu

Megan Smailer
Architect
Office:  SB B09
Phone:  (845)257-3391
E-mail:  smailerm@newpaltz.edu

Vacant

Michael Weatherly
Architect Designer
Office:  SB 7
Phone:  (845)257-3949
E-mail:  weatherm@newpaltz.edu

Vacant
Construction Coordinator



OmniUpdate