| Blackboard | Hawkmail | Library | Zimbra

A-Z Index | Contact Us | People-Finder

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!


Evolutionary Studies Academic Excellence Award Winners

As a way to recognize the high-caliber work of EvoS students who are graduating, the EvoS Board honors outstanding graduates with awards for Academic Excellence in Evolutionary Studies - named, appropriately, the Wallace Awards (NOT to be confused with Darwin Awards). Recipients of this award are selected by the EvoS Board based on such criteria as GPA, performance in class, work with faculty on research related to evolutionary studies, work with the EvoS Club, etc. Congratulations!

The Wallace Awards


May 2014

Elan Abreu

Joseph Drew

Patrick Holmberg

Shrabani Naha

Wafa Safizadeh

Roxanne Verrette


May 2013

Richard Cali

Cassandra Davis

Alexandria Esposito

Gina Gentile

Raquel Green

Frankie Grixti

Gabriela Guzzo

Ryan Hanrahan

Samantha Kauder

Dylan Lewis

Megan Nizza

Alexandra Saba

Matthew Vroegindewey

May 2011

Nolan Conaway

Ashley Crinieri

Abbey Kurtz

Stephen Lawrence

Allison Platsky

Aruna Puthota

Stephen Williams

May 2010

William Borchert

Kristyn Muller

Victoria Nichols

Marissa Tuszynski

Rafael Weidenfeld

May 2009

Rachael Carmen

Ayla Fleming

Stephanie Wallman