my.newpaltz.edu | Blackboard | Hawkmail | Library | Zimbra

A-Z Index | Contact Us | People-Finder

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

Faculty & Staff

Castro, Jennie

ESL Enrollment Coord

Department: English as a Second Language
Office: VH 201F
Phone: (845) 257-3692
E-mail: castroj@newpaltz.edu

Chapman, Amy

Adjunct Faculty

Department: English as a Second Language
Office: VH Annex 401L
Phone: (845) 257-3595
E-mail: chapmana@newpaltz.edu

Daniels, Joy Bueti

Adjunct Faculty

Department: English as a Second Language
Office: VH Annex 401 L
Phone: (845) 257-3595
E-mail: danielsj@newpaltz.edu

del Olmo, Pablo

Adjunct Faculty

Department: English as a Second Language
Office: VH 203 D
Phone: (845) 257-3595
E-mail: delolmop@newpaltz.edu

Elia, Sarah

ESL Lecturer

Department: English as a Second Language
Office: VH-A 351A
Phone: (845) 257-3039
E-mail: elias@newpaltz.edu

Fax Machine, .

Department: English as a Second Language
Office: VH 204
Phone: (845) 257-3608

Feldmann, Melissa

Adjunct Faculty

Department: English as a Second Language
Office: VH Annex 401 R
Phone: (845) 257-3595
E-mail: feldmanm1@newpaltz.edu

James, Candace

Adjunct Faculty

Department: English as a Second Language
Office: VH Annex 351E
Phone: (845) 257-3595
E-mail: jamesc@newpaltz.edu

Kressner, Lyon

Adjunct Faculty

Department: English as a Second Language
Office: VH Annex 351 E
Phone: (845) 257-3595
E-mail: kressnel@newpaltz.edu

Department: English as a Second Language
Office: VH-A 351B
Phone: (845) 257-3628

Lewis, Lisa

Adjunct Faculty

Department: English as a Second Language
Office: VH Annex 351D
Phone: (845) 257-3595
E-mail: lewisl@newpaltz.edu

Mattison, Reese

Adjunct Faculty

Department: English as a Second Language
Office: VH Annex 401 R
Phone: (845) 257-3595

Perdreau, Connie

ESL Director

Department: English as a Second Language
Office: VH 203C
Phone: (845) 257-3595
E-mail: perdreac@newpaltz.edu

Department: English as a Second Language
Office: VH-A 351C
Phone: (845) 257-1290
E-mail: phillipj@newpaltz.edu

Pletch, Aiko

Adjunct Faculty

Department: English as a Second Language
Office: VH Annex 351 E
Phone: (845) 257-3595
E-mail: pletcha1@newpaltz.edu

Wilson, Warren

Adjunct Faculty

Department: English as a Second Language
Office: VH Annex 351D
Phone: (845) 257-3595
E-mail: wilsonw@newpaltz.edu