my.newpaltz.edu | Blackboard | Hawkmail | Library | Zimbra

A-Z Index | Contact Us | People-Finder

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

Main Image

Faculty

Program Director

Shafiul H. Chowdhury, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Geological Sciences
chowdhus@newpaltz.edu
(845) 257-2618

Faculty

Preeti Dhar, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Chemistry
dharp@newpaltz.edu

Dan Freedman, Ph.D., Dean, School of Science and Engineering
freedmad@newpaltz.edu

Megan Ferguson, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Chemistry
fergusom@newpaltz.edu
http://faculty.newpaltz.edu/meganferguson/

Albert Gawer, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Chemistry
gawera@newpaltz.edu

Alvin Konigsberg, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Geological Sciences
konigsba@newpaltz.edu

Lawrence McGlinn, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Geography
mcglinnl@newpaltz.edu

John Rayburn, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Geological Sciences
rayburnj@newpaltz.edu

David Richardson, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Biology
richardsond@newpaltz.edu

Carol Rietsma, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Biology
rietsmac@newpaltz.edu

Martin S. Rutstein, Ph.D., Professor of Geological Sciences
envmgmtsys@aol.com

Faramarz Vaziri, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering
vazirif@engr.newpaltz.edu

Frederick Vollmer, Ph.D., Associate Professor and Chair of Geological Sciences
vollmerf@newpaltz.edu