Edit Page

Environmental Geochemical Science

Faculty

Program Director

Shafiul H. Chowdhury, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Geological Sciences
chowdhus@newpaltz.edu
845-257-2618

Faculty

Kara Belinsky, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Biology
belinskk@newpaltz.edu
https://www3.newpaltz.edu/directory/profile/karabelinsky

Preeti Dhar, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Chemistry
dharp@newpaltz.edu

Dan Freedman, Ph.D., Dean, School of Science and Engineering
freedmad@newpaltz.edu

Megan Ferguson, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Chemistry
fergusom@newpaltz.edu
http://faculty.newpaltz.edu/meganferguson/

Alvin Konigsberg, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Geological Sciences
konigsba@newpaltz.edu

Eric Keeling, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Biology
keelinge@newpaltz.edu
https://faculty.newpaltz.edu/erickeeling/

Lawrence McGlinn, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Geography
mcglinnl@newpaltz.edu

John Rayburn, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Geological Sciences
rayburnj@newpaltz.edu

David Richardson, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Biology
richardsond@newpaltz.edu

Faramarz Vaziri, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering
vazirif@engr.newpaltz.edu

Frederick Vollmer, Ph.D., Associate Professor and Chair of Geological Sciences
vollmerf@newpaltz.edu