my.newpaltz.edu | Blackboard | Hawkmail | Library | Zimbra

A-Z Index | Contact Us | People-Finder

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

slide_2 slide_1 slide_3 slide_4 slide_5 slide_8 slide_9 slide_10 slide_11 slide_12 slide_13 slide_14

Faculty and Staff

Alfieri, David

Adjunct Faculty

Department: English
Office: JFT 414
Phone: (845) 257-2756
E-mail: alfierid@newpaltz.edu

Anderson, Fred

Adjunct Faculty

Department: English
Office: JFT 414
Phone: (845) 257-2756
E-mail: permadjunct@aol.com

Antonucci, Sean

Teaching Assistant

Department: English
Office: JFT 716
Phone: (845) 257-2752
E-mail: antonu64@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

Barritt, Harrison

Adjunct Faculty

Department: English
Office: JFT 414
Phone: (845) 257-2756
E-mail: barritth@newpaltz.edu

Baumler, Donna

Adjunct Faculty

Department: English
Office: JFT 414
Phone: (845) 257-2756
E-mail: baumlerd@newpaltz.edu

Boniface, Tina

Adjunct Faculty

Department: English
Office: JFT 414
Phone: (845) 257-2756
E-mail: cbonifacio@me.com

Brown, Danielle

Teaching Assistant

Department: English
Office: JFT 604
Phone: (845) 257-2754
E-mail: dbrown@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

Bruno, Greg

Teaching Assistant

Department: English
Office: JFT 604
Phone: (845) 257-2754
E-mail: brunog1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

Carr, Larry

Lecturer

Department: English
Office: JFT 216
Phone: (845) 257-2347
E-mail: carrl@newpaltz.edu

Cioffi, Marc

Teaching Assistant

Department: English
Office: JFT 604
Phone: (845) 257-2754
E-mail: marc.cioffi04@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

Corbett, Patricia

Adjunct Faculty

Department: English
Office: JFT Cafe
E-mail: corbettp@newpaltz.edu

Cutrera, Robert

Teaching Assistant

Department: English
Office: JFT 604
Phone: (845) 257-2754
E-mail: robertcutrera@gmail.com

Deen, Mary Stella

Associate Professor

Department: English
Office: JFT 710
Phone: (845) 257-3520
E-mail: deenm@newpaltz.edu

DeGrassi, Kathena

Adjunct Faculty

Department: English
Office: JFT414
Phone: (845) 257-2756
E-mail: hasbrouk@newpaltz.edu

Deiudicibus, Joann

Comp Prog Assistant

Department: English
Office: JFT 702
Phone: (845) 257-2727
E-mail: deiudicj@newpaltz.edu

Denaro, Daniella

Teaching Assistant

Department: English
Office: JFT 716
Phone: (845) 257-2752
E-mail: ddenaro@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

Doherty, Dennis

Instructor

Department: English
Office: JFT 718
Phone: (845) 257-2733
E-mail: dohertyd@newpaltz.edu

Donovan, Laura

Teaching Assistant

Department: English
Office: JFT 604
Phone: (845) 257-2754
E-mail: N02155058@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

Fax Machine, .

Department: English
Office: JFT 714
Phone: (845) 257-3367

Fenkl, Heinz Insu

Associate Professor

Department: English
Office: JFT 618
Phone: (845) 257-2743
E-mail: fenkli@newpaltz.edu

Festa, Thomas

Assoc Prof/Grad Dir

Department: English
Office: JFT 720
Phone: (845) 257-2726
E-mail: festat@newpaltz.edu
Website

Freel, Penny

Lecturer

Department: English
Office: JFT 216
Phone: (845) 257-2751
E-mail: freelp@newpaltz.edu

Garritano, Brian

Teaching Assistant

Department: English
Office: JFT 716
Phone: (845) 257-2752
E-mail: bgarritano49@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

George, Jackie

Assistant Professor

Department: English
Office: JFT 204
Phone: (845) 257-2729
E-mail: georgej@newpaltz.edu

Goodman, Carol

Adjunct Faculty

Department: English
Office: JFT414
Phone: (845) 257-2756
E-mail: goodmanc@newpaltz.edu

Gross, Landan

Adjunct Faculty

Department: English
Office: OMB106A
Phone: (845) 257-2636
E-mail: grosslg@newpaltz.edu

Gutman, Jen

Adjunct Faculty

Department: English
Office: JFT 414
Phone: (845) 257-2756
E-mail: gutmanjm@gmail.com

Hach, Peggy

Adjunct Faculty

Department: English
Office: JFT414
Phone: (845) 257-2756
E-mail: hachp@newpaltz.edu

Hero, Claire

Adjunct Faculty

Department: English
Office: JFT 414
Phone: (845) 257-2756
E-mail: heroc@newpaltz.edu

Hewett, Heather

Associate Professor

Department: English
Office: JFT 410
Phone: (845) 257-2730
E-mail: hewetth@newpaltz.edu
Website

Higgins, Andrew

Assoc Prof/Dep Chair

Department: English
Office: JFT 412
Phone: (845) 257-2725
E-mail: higginsa@newpaltz.edu

Holland, Mary

Associate Professor

Department: English
Office: JFT 408
Phone: (845) 257-2740
E-mail: hollandm@newpaltz.edu

Hulick, Evan

Teaching Assistant

Department: English
Office: JFT 716
Phone: (845) 257-2752
E-mail: ehulick@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

Johnson, Nancy

Chair/Associate Prof

Department: English
Office: JFT 714A
Phone: (845) 257-2747
E-mail: johnsonn@newpaltz.edu

Kempton, Daniel

Associate Professor

Department: English
Office: JFT 712
Phone: (845) 257-2728
E-mail: kemptond@newpaltz.edu

Keyser, Chris

Teaching Assistant

Department: English
Office: JFT 604
Phone: (845) 257-2754
E-mail: ckeyser@skidmore.edu

Kroeger, Bill

Teaching Assistant

Department: English
Office: JFT 716
Phone: (845) 257-2752
E-mail: bkroeger24@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

Laleko, Oksana

Assistant Professor of Linguistics, Linguistics Program Director

Department: English
Office: JFT 706
Phone: (845) 257-2745
E-mail: lalekoo@newpaltz.edu

Langan, John

Adjunct Faculty

Department: English
Office: JFT 820
Phone: (845) 257-2736
E-mail: langanj@newpaltz.edu

Lemke, Frank

Teaching Assistant

Department: English
Office: JFT 604
Phone: (845) 257-2754
E-mail: lemke22@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

Link, Christopher

Associate Professor

Department: English
Office: JFT 1007
Phone: (845) 257-2346
E-mail: linkc@newpaltz.edu

Mayer, Jed

Associate Professor

Department: English
Office: JFT 222
Phone: (845) 257-2748
E-mail: mayerje@newpaltz.edu

McQueen-Thomson, Douglas

Visiting Lecturer — Shakespeare and Early British Literature

Department: English
Office: JFT 710
Phone: (845) 257-2744
E-mail: mcqueend@newpaltz.edu

Morehead, Kelly

Teaching Assistant

Department: English
Office: JFT 604
Phone: (845) 257-2754
E-mail: kmorehead05@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

Mulready, Cyrus

Associate Professor

Department: English
Office: JFT 220
Phone: (845) 257-2739
E-mail: mulreadc@newpaltz.edu
Website

Neuhauser, Corbin

Adjunct Faculty

Department: English
Office: JFT 414
Phone: (845) 257-2756
E-mail: neuhausc@newpaltz.edu

Newcomb, Erin

Adjunct Faculty

Department: English
Office: JFT 702A
Phone: (845) 257-2732
E-mail: newcombe@newpaltz.edu

Newcomb, Matt

Asst Prof/Comp Coord

Department: English
Office: JFT 702A
Phone: (845) 257-2732
E-mail: newcombm@newpaltz.edu
Website

Olsen, Thomas

Associate Professor

Department: English
Office: JFT 808
Phone: (845) 257-2723
E-mail: olsent@newpaltz.edu

Paton, Fiona

Associate Professor

Department: English
Office: JFT 820
Phone: (845) 257-2736
E-mail: patonf@newpaltz.edu

Perisse, Joan

Adjunct Faculty

Department: English
Office: JFT 414
Phone: (845) 257-2756
E-mail: perissej@newpaltz.edu

Pizappi, Daniel

Teaching Assistant

Department: English
Office: JFT 716
Phone: (845) 257-2752
E-mail: dpizappi@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

Rambadt, Michael

Adjunct Faculty

Department: English
Office: JFT 414
Phone: (845) 257-2756
E-mail: MPR712@aol.com

Renganeschi, Michael

Adjunct Faculty

Department: English
Office: JFT 414
Phone: (845) 257-2756
E-mail: mrenganeschi@gmail.com

Department: English
Office: JFT 802A
Phone: (845) 257-2731
E-mail: rigolinr@newpaltz.edu
Website

Department: English
Office: JFT 908
Phone: (845) 257-3676
E-mail: schiffej@newpaltz.edu

Schmidt, Jan

Professor/Dir CR WR

Department: English
Office: JFT 722
Phone: (845) 257-2724
E-mail: schmidtj@newpaltz.edu

Department: English
Office: JFT 414
Phone: (845) 257-2756
E-mail: seeleym@newpaltz.edu

Shary, Rhonda

Adjunct Faculty

Department: English
Office: JFT 414
Phone: (845) 257-2756
E-mail: sharyr@newpaltz.edu

Stauffer-Merle, Jeanne

Adjunct Faculty

Department: English
Office: JFT 414
Phone: (845) 257-2756
E-mail: Jeanne.Jam@verizon.net

Department: English
Office: JFT 700
Phone: (845) 257-2750
E-mail: stonebah@newpaltz.edu

Toman, Damien

Teaching Assistant

Department: English
Office: JFT 604
Phone: (845) 257-2754
E-mail: toman89@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

Tromanhauser, Vicki

Assistant Professor

Department: English
Office: JFT 202
Phone: (845) 257-2746
E-mail: tromanhv@newpaltz.edu

Tucci, Marcia Roth

Adjunct Faculty

Department: English
Office: OM125
Phone: (845) 257-3044
E-mail: tuccim@newpaltz.edu

Uchmanowicz, Pauline

Associate Professor

Department: English
Office: JFT 708
Phone: (845) 257-2755
E-mail: uchmanop@newpaltz.edu

Verspoor, Roy

Teaching Assistant

Department: English
Office: JFT 716
Phone: (845) 257-2752
E-mail: verspo47@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

Wagner, Steve

Teaching Assistant

Department: English
Office: JFT 604
Phone: (845) 257-2754
E-mail: swagner16@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

Waugh, Robert

Emeritus Professor

Department: English
Office: JFT 722
Phone: (845) 257-2724
E-mail: waughr@newpaltz.edu

Weiss, Jason

Teaching Assistant

Department: English
Office: JFT 604
Phone: (845) 257-2754
E-mail: jweissmail@gmail.com

Wesdorp, Ethel

Secretary 1

Department: English
Office: JFT 714
Phone: (845) 257-2720
E-mail: wesdorpe@newpaltz.edu

Whalen, Tom

Adjunct Faculty

Department: English
Office: JFT 414
Phone: (845) 257-2756
E-mail: whalentc@gmail.com

Wheeler, Sarah

Adjunct Faculty

Department: English
Office: JF T414
Phone: (845) 257-2756
E-mail: sfoxwheeler@gmail.com

Woods, Michelle

Assistant Professor

Department: English
Office: JFT 202
Phone: (845) 257-2753
E-mail: woodsm@newpaltz.edu
Website

Wright, Nicholas

Adjunct Faculty

Department: English
Office: JFT 414
Phone: (845) 257-2756
E-mail: wrightn@newpaltz.edu

Wyman, Sarah

Associate Professor

Department: English
Office: JFT 212
Phone: (845) 257-2624
E-mail: wymans@newpaltz.edu
Website