JFT 714
845-257-2720
845-257-3367 (fax)
english@newpaltz.edu
600 Hawk Dr.
New Paltz, New York 12561

Chair: Dr. Nancy E. Johnson
JFT 714
(845) 257-2747
johnsonn@newpaltz.edu

Deputy Chair: Dr. Andrew Higgins
JFT 412
(845) 257-2725
higginsa@newpaltz.edu

Director of Graduate Studies:  Dr. Thomas Festa
JFT 720
(845) 257-2726
festat@newpaltz.edu

Director of Creative Writing:  Dr. Pauline Uchmanowicz
JFT708
(845) 257-2755
uchmanop@newpaltz.edu

Coordinator of Composition:  Dr. Matthew Newcomb
JFT702A
(845) 257-2732
newcombm@newpaltz.edu

Coordinator of Linguistics:  Dr. Oksana Laleko
JFT706
(845) 257-2745
lalekoo@newpaltz.edu

Secretary:  Ms. Ethel Wesdorp
JFT714
(845) 257-2720
wesdorpe@newpaltz.edu

Composition Program Assistant:  Ms. Joann Deiudicibus
JFT702
(845) 257-2727
deiudicj@newpaltz.edu