School of Science & Engineering

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

Electrical and Computer Engineering illustration

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Ghader Eftekhari, Ph. D., PE, Professor
Phone: (845) 257-3722
Fax: (845) 257-3730
E-mail: eftekhar@engr.newpaltz.edu
Web Site: http://www.engr.newpaltz.edu/~eftekhar

Julio Gonzalez, Ph. D., Associate Professor and Associate Dean, School of Science and Engineering
Phone: (845) 257-3724
Fax : (845) 257-3730
E-mail: gonzalj@engr.newpaltz.edu
Web Site: http://www.engr.newpaltz.edu/~gonzalj

Baback Izadi, Ph. D., Department Chair and Associate Professor
Phone: (845) 257-3823
Fax : (845) 257-3730
E-mail: bai@engr.newpaltz.edu
Web Site: http://www.engr.newpaltz.edu/~bai

Hassan Kalhor, Ph. D., PE, Professor
Phone: (845) 257-3721
Fax: (845) 257-3730
E-mail: Kalhorh@engr.newpaltz.edu
Web Site: http://www.engr.newpaltz.edu/~kalhorh

Michael Otis, MS, Lecturer
Phone: 845-257-3827
Fax: 845-257-3730
E-mail: otism@engr.newpaltz.edu
Web Site: http://www.engr.newpaltz.edu/~otism

Damu Radhakrishnan, Ph. D., Associate Professor
Phone: (845) 257-3772
Fax : (845) 257-3730
E-mail: damu@engr.newpaltz.edu
Web Site: http://www.engr.newpaltz.edu/~damu/

Faramarz Vaziri, Ph. D., Associate Professor
Telephone: 845-257-3811
E-mail: vazirif@engr.newpaltz.edu
Web Site: http://www.engr.newpaltz.edu/~vazirif

Mohammad Zunoubi, Ph. D., Associate Professor
Phone: (845) 257-3932
Fax: (845) 257-3730
E-mail: zunoubm@engr.newpaltz.edu
Web Site: http://www.engr.newpaltz.edu/~zunoubm/


Adjunct Faculty

William Ma, Ph.D.
Phone: (845) 257-3720
Fax: (845) 257-3730
E-mail: maw@newpaltz.edu

Larry Queipo, MS
Phone: (845) 257-3720
Fax: (845) 257-3730
E-mail:lqueipo@hvc.rr.com

Prabjit Singh, Ph.D.
Phone: (845) 257-3720
Fax: (845) 257-3730
E-mail: pjsingh@us.ibm.com


Staff

Judy DePuy, Department Secretary
Phone: (845) 257-3720
Fax: (845) 257-3730
E-mail: depuyj@engr.newpaltz.edu
Web Site: http://www.engr.newpaltz.edu/~depuyj

Thomas Labarr, Instructional Support Technician
Phone: (845) 257-3733
E-mail: labarrt@engr.newpaltz.edu

Robert Trahan, Computer Systems Administrator
Phone: (845)257-3735
Fax: (845)257-3730
E-mail: trahanr@engr.newpaltz.edu
Web Site: http://www.engr.newpaltz.edu/~trahanr