School of Science & Engineering

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

Electrical and Computer Engineering illustration

Faculty & Staff

Bird, Kenneth

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Elect. & Comp. Engineering
E-mail: birdk@newpaltz.edu

Bischoff, Gary

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Elect. & Comp. Engineering
E-mail: gai4rui4@gmail.com
Website

Busaba, Fadi

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Elect. & Comp. Engineering
E-mail: busabaf@newpaltz.edu

Copeman, Randy

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Elect. & Comp. Engineering
E-mail: epocydnar@gmail.com

Dahle, Reena

Assistant Professor

Department: Elect. & Comp. Engineering
Office: REH 217
Phone: (845) 257-3881
E-mail: dahler@newpaltz.edu
Website

DePuy, Judy

Administrative Aide

Department: Elect. & Comp. Engineering
Office: REH 102
Phone: (845) 257-3720
E-mail: depuyj@engr.newpaltz.edu

Department: Elect. & Comp. Engineering
Office: REH 214
Phone: (845) 257-3722
E-mail: eftekhar@engr.newpaltz.edu

Fax Machine, .

Department: Elect. & Comp. Engineering
Office: REH 102
Phone: (845) 257-3730

Gonzalez, Julio

Associate Professor

Department: Elect. & Comp. Engineering
Office: REH 202
Phone: (845) 257-3724
E-mail: gonzalj@engr.newpaltz.edu

Guarin, Fernando

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Elect. & Comp. Engineering
E-mail: guarinf@us.ibm.com

Department: Elect. & Comp. Engineering
Office: REH 103
Phone: (845) 257-3823
E-mail: bai@engr.newpaltz.edu
Website

Department: Elect. & Comp. Engineering
Office: REH 216
Phone: (845) 257-3721
E-mail: kalhorh@engr.newpaltz.edu

Kolvenbach, Kevin

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Elect. & Comp. Engineering
E-mail: kolvenbk@newpaltz.edu

Koop, Douglas

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Elect. & Comp. Engineering
E-mail: koopd@zmail.newpaltz.edu

LaBarr, Thomas

Instruc Support Asst

Department: Elect. & Comp. Engineering
Office: REH 101
Phone: (845) 257-3733
E-mail: labarrt@engr.newpaltz.edu

Ma, William

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Elect. & Comp. Engineering
E-mail: maw@newpaltz.edu

Manrique, Walter

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Elect. & Comp. Engineering
E-mail: manriquw@newpaltz.edu

Narayanan, Rajeev

Assistant Professor

Department: Elect. & Comp. Engineering
Office: REH 213
Phone: (845) 257-2606
E-mail: rajeev@newpaltz.edu
Website

Nelson, Jared

Assistant Professor

Department: Elect. & Comp. Engineering
Office: REH 217
Phone: (845) 257-3887
E-mail: nelsonj@newpaltz.edu

Otis, Michael

Instructor

Department: Elect. & Comp. Engineering
Office: REH 201
Phone: (845) 257-3827
E-mail: otism@engr.newpaltz.edu
Website

Queipo, Larry

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Elect. & Comp. Engineering
E-mail: queipol@newpaltz.edu

Radhakrishnan, Damodaran

Associate Professor

Department: Elect. & Comp. Engineering
Office: REH 204
Phone: (845) 257-3772
E-mail: damu@newpaltz.edu
Website

Rauch, Stewart

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Elect. & Comp. Engineering
E-mail: rauchs@newpaltz.edu

Selvaggi, Jerry

Associate Professor

Department: Elect. & Comp. Engineering
Office: FOB W8
Phone: (845) 257-2925
E-mail: selvaggj@newpaltz.edu

Shanley, Kevin T.

Assistant Professor

Department: Elect. & Comp. Engineering
Office: REH 203
Phone: (845) 257-3764
E-mail: shanleyk@newpaltz.edu

Singh, PJ

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Elect. & Comp. Engineering
E-mail: pjsingh@us.ibm.com

Vaziri, Farmarz

Associate Professor

Department: Elect. & Comp. Engineering
Office: REH 215
Phone: (845) 257-3811
E-mail: vazirif@engr.newpaltz.edu

Wang, Ping-Chuan

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Elect. & Comp. Engineering
E-mail: pcwang@us.ibm.com

Zunoubi, Mohammad

Associate Professor

Department: Elect. & Comp. Engineering
Office: REH 205
Phone: (845) 257-3932
E-mail: zunoubm@engr.newpaltz.edu
Website