School of Education

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

Elementary Education Faculty Members

Bafumo, Mary Ellen

Assistant Professor

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OM 218C
Phone: (845) 257-2857
E-mail: bafumom@newpaltz.edu

Basil, Adeline

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OMB-223
Phone: (845) 257-2860
E-mail: basila@newpaltz.edu

Berkowicz, Jill

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OM-223
Phone: (845) 257-2860
E-mail: jillberkowicz@gmail.com

Bethel, Julie

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OMB-223
Phone: (845) 257-2860
E-mail: juliebethel6@yahoo.com

Bogart, Martha

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OMB-223
Phone: (845) 257-2860
E-mail: mbogart@frontiernet.net

Breheny, Brian

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OMB-223
Phone: (845) 257-2860
E-mail: brehenyb@newpaltz.edu

Chesky, Nataly

Assistant Professor

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OM 218A
Phone: (845) 257-2872
E-mail: cheskyn@newpaltz.edu

Cohen, Lynne

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OM-223
Phone: (845) 257-2860
E-mail: spock26@verizon.net

Colandrea, Maria

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OMB-223
Phone: (845) 257-2860
E-mail: mjcfashion@gmail.com

Cook, Kay

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OMB-223
Phone: (845) 257-2860
E-mail: kcooknyny@hotmail.com

daCunha, Thais

Assistant Professor

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OM 218D
Phone: (845) 257-2866
E-mail: dacunhat@newpaltz.edu

Davis-Duerr, Jennifer

Assistant Professor

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OM 227B
Phone: (845) 257-2838
E-mail: duerrj@newpaltz.edu

Dodd, Connie

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OM-223
Phone: (845) 257-2860
E-mail: doddc@newpaltz.edu

Donato, Cecilia

Secretary 1

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OM 223
Phone: (845) 257-2860
E-mail: donatoc@newpaltz.edu

Fax Machine, .

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OM 223
Phone: (845) 257-2846

Greene, Kiersten

Assistant Professor

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OM 224
Phone: (845) 257-2887
E-mail: greenek@newpaltz.edu

Groskin, Sheila

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OMB-223
Phone: (845) 257-2860
E-mail: sgroskin@optonline.net

Hopenwasser, Caroline

Assistant Professor

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OM 227C
Phone: (845) 257-2865
E-mail: hopenwac@newpaltz.edu

Isabelle, Aaron

Associate Professor

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OM 218B
Phone: (845) 257-2837
E-mail: isabella@newpaltz.edu

Karl, Natalie

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OM-223
Phone: (845) 257-2860
E-mail: natandles@hvc.rr.com

Kessel, Ann

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OMB-223
Phone: (845) 257-2860
E-mail: annkes@aol.com

Kirwan, Janet

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OMB-223
Phone: (845) 257-2860
E-mail: jkshop@aol.com

Lewis, Tarie

Lecturer

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OM 227D
Phone: (845) 257-2869
E-mail: lewist@newpaltz.edu

Longobardi, Elizabeth

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OMB-223
Phone: (845) 257-2860
E-mail: elzlongobardi@aol.com

Lord, Kathleen

Assistant Professor

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OM 225
Phone: (845) 257-2833
E-mail: lordk@newpaltz.edu

Luch, Janet

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OMB-223
Phone: (845) 257-2860
E-mail: luchj@newpaltz.edu

MacKenzie, Amy

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OM-223
Phone: (845) 257-2860
E-mail: nemitz182@aol.com

Mayer, Judith

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OMB-223
Phone: (845) 257-2860
E-mail: Jumay35@aol.com

McCready, Judith

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OMB-223
Phone: (845) 257-2860
E-mail: mccready17@aol.com

Monat, Michelle

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OMB-223
Phone: (845) 257-2860
E-mail: Midge@frontiernet.net

Murphy-Genter, Joann

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OM 223
Phone: (845) 257-2860
E-mail: murphygj@newpaltz.edu
Website

Murphy-Genter, Joann

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OM 223
Phone: (845) 257-2860
E-mail: murphygj@newpaltz.edu
Website

Musso, Maura

Lecturer

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OM 218E
Phone: (845) 257-2861
E-mail: mussom@newpaltz.edu

Musso, Maura

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OMB-223
Phone: (845) 257-2860
E-mail: mussom@newpaltz.edu

Noel, Andrea

Chair/Associate Prof

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OM 221
Phone: (845) 257-2896
E-mail: noela@newpaltz.edu

Pariot, Dorothy

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OMB-223
Phone: (845) 257-2860
E-mail: pariotd@newpaltz.edu

Purcigliotti, Ellen

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OMB-223
Phone: (845) 257-2860
E-mail: elp5@comcast.net

Russo, Lindsey

Assistant Professor

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OM 222
Phone: (845) 257-3116
E-mail: russol@newpaltz.edu

Rutski, John

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OMB-223
Phone: (845) 257-2860
E-mail: Johnrutski87@aol.com

Scherz, Irma

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OMB-223
Phone: (845) 257-2860
E-mail: Ischerz@hvc.rr.com

Schettini, Carmela

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OMB-223
Phone: (845) 257-2860
E-mail: carmelaschettini@hotmail.com

Signor, Karen

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OMB-223
Phone: (845) 257-2860
E-mail: signork@newpaltz.edu

Slotnick, Sam

Literacy Ctr. Coord.

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OM B101
Phone: (845) 257-2809
E-mail: slotnics@newpaltz.edu
Website

Slotnick, Sam

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OMB-223
Phone: (845) 257-2809
E-mail: slotnics@newpaltz.edu
Website

Stern, Susan

Lecturer

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OM 227A
Phone: (845) 257-2852
E-mail: sterns@newpaltz.edu

Ward, Marin

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OMB 223
Phone: (845) 257-2860
E-mail: wardm@newpaltz.edu

Wittman, Jacqueline

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Elementary Education
Office: OMB-223
Phone: (845) 257-2860
E-mail: jem2449@aol.com