Department of Educational Studies

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

Faculty and Staff

Barbera, Lucy

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Educational Studies
Office: OM108
Phone: (845) 257-2831
E-mail: barberal@newpaltz.edu

Braxton, Beverly

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Educational Studies
Office: OM108
Phone: (845) 257-2831
E-mail: 205sun@gmail.com

Brittingham, Maryann

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Educational Studies
Office: OM108
Phone: (845) 257-2831
E-mail: brittinm@newpaltz.edu

Bynum, Gregory

Assistant Professor

Department: Educational Studies
Office: OM 109
Phone: (845) 257-2793
E-mail: bynumg@newpaltz.edu

Chorzempa, Barbara

Associate Professor

Department: Educational Studies
Office: OM 103C
Phone: (845) 257-2851
E-mail: chorzemb@newpaltz.edu

Currao, Lisa

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Educational Studies
Office: OM108
Phone: (845) 257-2831
E-mail: curraol@newpaltz.edu

Dean, Ann

Associate Professor

Department: Educational Studies
Office: OM 107
Phone: (845) 257-2839
E-mail: deana@newpaltz.edu

Dorney, Judith

Associate Professor

Department: Educational Studies
Office: OM 106
Phone: (845) 257-2898
E-mail: dorneyj@newpaltz.edu

Fax Machine, .

Ed. Studies

Department: Educational Studies
Office: OM 108
Phone: (845) 257-2859

Gottschalk, Charleen

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Educational Studies
Office: OM108
Phone: (845) 257-2831
E-mail: gottschc@newpaltz.edu

Hoferichter, Karen

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Educational Studies
Office: OM108
Phone: (845) 257-2831
E-mail: hoferick@newpaltz.edu

Judson, Darlene

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Educational Studies
Office: OM108
Phone: (845) 257-2831
E-mail: djudson1@gmail.com

Leddy, Jane

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Educational Studies
Office: OM108
Phone: (845) 257-2831
E-mail: leddyj@newpaltz.edu

Maphis, Terri

Secretary 1

Department: Educational Studies
Office: OM 108
Phone: (845) 257-2831
E-mail: maphist@newpaltz.edu

McCoy, Kate

Assistant Professor

Department: Educational Studies
Office: OM 105
Phone: (845) 257-2629
E-mail: mccoyk@newpaltz.edu

Murray, Jackie

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Educational Studies
Office: OM108
Phone: (845) 257-2831
E-mail: murrayj@newpaltz.edu

Murray, Terry

Associate Professor

Department: Educational Studies
Office: OM 104
Phone: (845) 257-2828
E-mail: murrayt@newpaltz.edu

Parameswaran, Gowri

Professor/Chair

Department: Educational Studies
Office: OM 108B
Phone: (845) 257-2834
E-mail: paramesg@newpaltz.edu

Pietrogallo, Louis

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Educational Studies
Office: OM108
Phone: (845) 257-2831

Rainbow, Peri

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Educational Studies
Office: OM108
Phone: (845) 257-2831
E-mail: rainbowp@newpaltz.edu

Department: Educational Studies
Office: OM 102
Phone: (845) 257-2842
E-mail: salends@newpaltz.edu

Saxe, Rebecca

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Educational Studies
Office: OM108
Phone: (845) 257-2831
E-mail: saxer@newpaltz.edu

Schniedewind, Nancy

ProfessorNancy Schniedewind

Department: Educational Studies
Office: OM 101
Phone: (845) 257-2827
E-mail: schniedn@newpaltz.edu

Department: Educational Studies
Office: OM108
Phone: (845) 257-2831
E-mail: nancywinternight@yahoo.com

Sileo, Jane

Associate Professor

Department: Educational Studies
Office: OM 103A
Phone: (845) 257-2835
E-mail: sileoj@newpaltz.edu

Smith, Michael

Assistant Professor

Department: Educational Studies
Office: OM 103B
Phone: (845) 257-2867
E-mail: smithm@newpaltz.edu

Smith, Robin

Associate Professor

Department: Educational Studies
Office: OM 103D
Phone: (845) 257-2918
E-mail: smithrm@newpaltz.edu

Spaulding, Judy

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Educational Studies
Office: OM108
Phone: (845) 257-2831
E-mail: spauldij@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

Tintle, Linda

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Educational Studies
Office: OM108
Phone: (845) 257-2831
E-mail: tintlel@zmail.newpaltz.edu

Tuck, Eve

Assistant Professor Coordinator of Native American Studies Program

Department: Educational Studies
Office: OM 110
Phone: (845) 257-2958
E-mail: tucke@newpaltz.edu
Website

Department: Educational Studies
Office: OM 103E
Phone: (845) 257-2843
E-mail: whittakc@newpaltz.edu

Wynters, Lori

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Educational Studies
Office: OM108
Phone: (845) 257-2831
E-mail: lorifan102@hotmail.com