Department of Educational Administration, School of Education

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

Faculty & Staff

Cassel, Laurie

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Educational Administration
E-mail: cassell@newpaltz.edu

DiLorenzo, Joseph

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Educational Administration
Office: OM 120
E-mail: jdilo12365@yahoo.com

Gorlewski, David

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Educational Administration
E-mail: gorlewsd@dyc.edu

Hammond, Jan

Professor Emeritus

Department: Educational Administration
E-mail: hammondj@newpaltz.edu

Jackson, Debra

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Educational Administration
E-mail: djackson2@me.com

Kavanagh, Gayle

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Educational Administration
E-mail: kavanagg@newpaltz.edu

Lane, Joanne

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Educational Administration
E-mail: jlane1111@aol.com

Department: Educational Administration
Office: OM 120
Phone: (845) 257-2814

Ruglis, Martin

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Educational Administration
E-mail: ruglis.m@gmail.com

Shaw, David

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Educational Administration
E-mail: dshaw@shawperelson.com

Woodbury, Jack

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Educational Administration
E-mail: woodburyjk@optonline.net