my.newpaltz.edu | Blackboard | Hawkmail | Library | Zimbra

A-Z Index | Contact Us | People-Finder

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

photo of three students

People Finder > Faculty/Staff Phone, Fax & E-mail Directory

Department: Library

36 records matched your search criteria

Ackert, Marie

Accounting Clerk 2

Department: Library
Office: STL C43
Phone: (845) 257-3673
E-mail: ackertm@newpaltz.edu

Alessi, Darlene

Circ Office Mgr Clk3

Department: Library
Office: STL M27
Phone: (845) 257-3716
E-mail: alessid@newpaltz.edu

Boetcker, Pepper

Asst. to the Dean

Department: Library
Office: STL C18B
Phone: (845) 257-3705
E-mail: boetcker@newpaltz.edu

Circulation Desk, .

Department: Library
Office: STL M29
Phone: (845) 257-3714

Coder, Megan

Associate Librarian

Department: Library
Office: STL C43
Phone: (845) 257-3736
E-mail: coderm@newpaltz.edu
Website

Department: Library
Office: STL M46
Phone: (845) 257-3719
E-mail: colvsonm@newpaltz.edu

Cooper, Cathy

Library Clerk 2

Department: Library
Office: STL M27
Phone: (845) 257-3713
E-mail: cooperc2@newpaltz.edu

Curry, Mary Anne

Circ & Ref Clerk 1

Department: Library
Office: STL M27
Phone: (845) 257-3650
E-mail: currym@newpaltz.edu

Deutsch, Anne

Reference Librarian

Department: Library
Office: STL M44
Phone: (845) 257-3706
E-mail: deutscha@newpaltz.edu

Fax Machine, .

Dean's Office

Department: Library
Office: STL M47
Phone: (845) 257-3718

Fax Machine, .

Interlib Loan Office

Department: Library
Office: STL C43A
Phone: (845) 257-3670

Fax Machine, .

Record Dev & Mgmt

Department: Library
Office: STL C43
Phone: (845) 257-3888

Gwenwald, Morgan

Lib. Outreach Coor.

Department: Library
Office: STL M24
Phone: (845) 257-3677
E-mail: gwenwalm@newpaltz.edu

Hours, .

Department: Library
Office: STL M27
Phone: (845) 257-3700

Howitt Jr., Russell

Circ Clerk 2

Department: Library
Office: STL M27
Phone: (845) 257-3716

Kisselburg, Mary Lou

Library Clerk 2

Department: Library
Office: STL C43
Phone: (845) 257-3659
E-mail: kisselbm@newpaltz.edu

Laudicina, Joan

Book Repair

Department: Library
Office: STL C47
Phone: (845) 257-3664
E-mail: laudicij@newpaltz.edu

Laudicina, Matthew

Reference Team Ldr.

Department: Library
Office: STL M44
Phone: (845) 257-3707
E-mail: laudicim@newpaltz.edu

Lee, Kristy

Head of Info. Sys.

Department: Library
Office: STL M33
Phone: (845) 257-3769
E-mail: leek@newpaltz.edu

Department: Library
Office: STL C43
Phone: (845) 257-3392
E-mail: legatod@newpaltz.edu

Lenaerts, Judy

Serials Clerk 1

Department: Library
Office: STL C43
Phone: (845) 257-3583
E-mail: lenaertj@newpaltz.edu

Lougen, Colleen

Info Access Team Ldr

Department: Library
Office: STL M41C
Phone: (845) 257-3729
E-mail: lougenc@newpaltz.edu
Website

Macaluso, Stephan

Coord for Dist Learn

Department: Library
Office: STL 18B
Phone: (845) 257-2699
E-mail: macaluss@newpaltz.edu

Marcus, Lauren

Reference Librarian

Department: Library
Office: STL M41A
Phone: (845) 257-3653
E-mail: marcusl@newpaltz.edu

Mittenberg, Valerie

Coord for Refs Svcs.

Department: Library
Office: STL C43
Phone: (845) 257-3703
E-mail: mittenbv@newpaltz.edu

Nielson, Nancy

Catalog Librarian

Department: Library
Office: STL C43
Phone: (845) 257-3658
E-mail: nielsonn@newpaltz.edu

Nyquist, Corinne

Inter Lib Loan Libr

Department: Library
Office: STL C43
Phone: (845) 257-3681
E-mail: nyquistc@newpaltz.edu

Oliver, Gary

Lib Comp Sup Cl 3

Department: Library
Office: STL M41B
Phone: (845) 257-3704
E-mail: oliverg@newpaltz.edu

Department: Library
Office: STL M47
Phone: (845) 257-3719
E-mail: palominj@newpaltz.edu

Prehn, Christine

Acquisitions Clerk 2

Department: Library
Office: STL C43
Phone: (845) 257-3654
E-mail: prehnc@newpaltz.edu

Provenzano, Donna

Circ Library Clerk 2

Department: Library
Office: STL M27
Phone: (845) 257-3713
E-mail: provenzd@newpaltz.edu

Reference Desk, .

Department: Library
Office: STL M45
Phone: (845) 257-3710

Department: Library
Office: STL M48
Phone: (845) 257-3709
E-mail: shieldss@newpaltz.edu

Strickland, Elizabeth

Bib Access Team Ldr.

Department: Library
Office: STL C43
Phone: (845) 257-3662
E-mail: strickle@newpaltz.edu

Thompson, Terra

ILL Clerk 1

Department: Library
Office: STL C43
Phone: (845) 257-3679
E-mail: thompsont@newpaltz.edu

Veitch, Madeline

Metadata Cataloger

Department: Library
Office: STL C43
Phone: (845) 257-3774
E-mail: veitchm@newpaltz.edu

Search Again