my.newpaltz.edu | Blackboard | Hawkmail | Library | Zimbra

A-Z Index | Contact Us | People-Finder

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

photo of three students

Staff

Anderson, Kemp

Project Manager

Department: Facilities Management
Office: SB 2
Phone: (845) 257-3417
E-mail: andersonk@newpaltz.edu

Fax Machine, .

Design& Construction

Department: Facilities Management
Office: SB B7
Phone: (845) 257-3388

Greene, Elissa

Contract Admin.

Department: Facilities Management
Office: SB 7
Phone: (845) 257-3309
E-mail: greenee@newpaltz.edu

Judson, Doug

Project Manager

Department: Facilities Management
Office: SB 008
Phone: (845) 257-3442
E-mail: judsond1@newpaltz.edu

Lewis, Jeffrey

Campus Architect

Department: Facilities Management
Office: SB 8
Phone: (845) 257-3416
E-mail: lewisj@newpaltz.edu

McEnrue, John

Dir Fac/Design&Const

Department: Facilities Management
Office: SB B3
Phone: (845) 257-3305
E-mail: mcenruej@newpaltz.edu

Mitten, Lisa

Sustainability Coordinator

Department: Facilities Management
Office: SB 8
Phone: (845) 257-3325
E-mail: mittenl@newpaltz.edu

Nack, Garry

Construction Mgr.

Department: Facilities Management
Office: SB 7
Phone: (845) 257-3276
E-mail: nackg@newpaltz.edu

Orton, Linda

Facilities Coord.

Department: Facilities Management
Office: SB B7
Phone: (845) 257-3304
E-mail: ortonl@newpaltz.edu

Pine, Brian

Energy Mgmt. Coord.

Department: Facilities Management
Office: SB 8
Phone: (845) 257-3322
E-mail: pineb@newpaltz.edu

Shupe, John

Asst Vice President

Department: Facilities Management
Office: SB
Phone: (845) 257-3335
E-mail: shupej@newpaltz.edu

Smailer, Megan

Campus Architect

Department: Facilities Management
Office: SB 8
Phone: (845) 257-3391
E-mail: smailerm@newpaltz.edu

Weatherly, Michael

Architect Designer

Department: Facilities Management
Office: SB 7
Phone: (845) 257-3949
E-mail: weatherm@newpaltz.edu