School of Science and Engineering

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

illustration for computer science

Faculty and Staff

Dos Reis, Anthony

Associate Professor

Department: Computer Science
Office: FOB N4
Phone: (845) 257-3529
E-mail: dosreist@newpaltz.edu
Website

Department: Computer Science
Office: FOB N5
Phone: (845) 257-3514
E-mail: easwaran@newpaltz.edu
Website

Fax Machine, .

Department: Computer Science
Office: FOB N12
Phone: (845) 257-3996

Department: Computer Science
Office: FOB N8
Phone: (845) 257-3536
E-mail: fialkowl@newpaltz.edu
Website

Forcella, Michael

Teaching Assistant

Department: Computer Science
Office: FOB N13
Phone: (845) 257-3991
E-mail: michael.forcella@gmail.com

Karashay, Kevin

Teaching Assistant

Department: Computer Science
Office: FOB N13
Phone: (845) 257-3991
E-mail: karashak1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

Li, Keqin

Professor

Department: Computer Science
Office: FOB N3
Phone: (845) 257-3534
E-mail: lik@newpaltz.edu
Website

Masker, Leslie

Secretary 1

Department: Computer Science
Office: FOB N12
Phone: (845) 257-3990
E-mail: maskerl@newpaltz.edu

Miller, Steven

Teaching Assistant

Department: Computer Science
Office: FOB N13
Phone: (845) 257-3992
E-mail: millers5@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

Perry, James

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Computer Science
Office: FOB N11
Phone: (845) 257-3992
E-mail: perry63@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

Pham, Hanh

Associate Professor

Department: Computer Science
Office: FOB N7
Phone: (845) 257-3574
E-mail: phamh@newpaltz.edu
Website

Pletch, Andrew

Chair/Asst Professor

Department: Computer Science
Office: FOB N1
Phone: (845) 257-3556
E-mail: pletcha@newpaltz.edu
Website

Plotkin, Moshe

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Computer Science
Office: FOB N11
Phone: (845) 257-3992
E-mail: plotkinm@newpaltz.edu

Zuckerman, Paul

Associate Professor

Department: Computer Science
Office: FOB N2
Phone: (845) 257-3516
E-mail: zuckerpr@newpaltz.edu
Website