College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

Communication Disorders

Faculty & Staff

Department: Communication Disorders
Office: HUM B2B
Phone: (845) 257-2377
E-mail: abramova@newpaltz.edu

Anema, Inge

Assistant Professor

Department: Communication Disorders
Office: HUM B4C
Phone: (845) 257-2677
E-mail: anemai@newpaltz.edu

Arnao, Susan

Instructor

Department: Communication Disorders
Office: HUM B1C
Phone: (845) 257-3603
E-mail: arnaos@newpaltz.edu

Balant, Anne

Associate Professor

Department: Communication Disorders
Office: JFT 414A
Phone: (845) 257-3453
E-mail: balanta@newpaltz.edu

Bower, Wendy

Instructor, Department Chair

Department: Communication Disorders
Office: HUM B4A
Phone: (845) 257-3452
E-mail: bowerw@newpaltz.edu

Burke, Kathryn

SLP Coordinator

Department: Communication Disorders
Office: HUM B1
Phone: (845) 257-3601
E-mail: burkek@newpaltz.edu

DiStasi, Sandra

Secretary 1

Department: Communication Disorders
Office: HUM B2
Phone: (845) 257-3620
E-mail: distasis@newpaltz.edu

Emanuel-Smith, Robin

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Communication Disorders
Office: HUMB2B
Phone: (845) 257-2376
E-mail: emanuelr@newpaltz.edu

Fax Machine, .

Department: Communication Disorders
Office: HUM 14A
Phone: (845) 257-3605

Finn, Louisa

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Communication Disorders
Office: HUM 19a
Phone: (845) 257-3600
E-mail: ljfinn@hvi.net

Hester, Elizabeth

Assistant Professor

Department: Communication Disorders
Office: HUM B4B
Phone: (845) 257-3465
E-mail: hestere@newpaltz.edu

JeckerByrne, Nina

Admin. Assistant

Department: Communication Disorders
Office: HUM B2C
Phone: (845) 257-2399
E-mail: jeckerbn@newpaltz.edu
Website

Losey, Jana

Director S&H Center

Department: Communication Disorders
Office: HUM B2B
Phone: (845) 257-2611
E-mail: loseyj@newpaltz.edu

McGiver, Cornelia

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Communication Disorders
Office: HUM19a
Phone: (845) 257-3600
E-mail: mcgiverc@newpaltz.edu

McLaughlin, Mary

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Communication Disorders
Office: HUM B2B
Phone: (845) 257-2376
E-mail: mclaughm@newpaltz.edu

Sp.-Lang.& Hrg. Ctr., .

Department: Communication Disorders
Office: HUM B2C
Phone: (845) 257-3600

Department: Communication Disorders
Office: HUM B2B
Phone: (845) 257-2348
E-mail: swensonr@newpaltz.edu

Theiss, Tara

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Communication Disorders
Office: HUM B2B
Phone: (845) 257-2348
E-mail: theisst@newpaltz.edu

Turk, Stella

Instructor

Department: Communication Disorders
Office: JFT 614A
Phone: (845) 257-3521
E-mail: turks@newpaltz.edu