School of Science & Engineering

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

Biology Department

Biology Faculty

Belinsky, Kara

Assistant Professor

Department: Biology
Office: CSB 218
Phone: (845) 257-3748
E-mail: belinskk@newpaltz.edu

Boms, Michael

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Biology
Office: FOB N6
Phone: (845) 257-3773
E-mail: bomsm@newpaltz.edu

Coulter, Tressa

Instruc Support Tech

Department: Biology
Office: CSB 215
Phone: (845) 257-3777
E-mail: coultert@newpaltz.edu

Department: Biology
Office: CSB 224
Phone: (845) 257-3501
E-mail: dinsmorj@newpaltz.edu

Haselton, Aaron

Associate ProfessorChair

Department: Biology
Office: CSB 107
Phone: (845) 257-3778
E-mail: haseltoa@newpaltz.edu
Website

Ho, Hon

Professor

Department: Biology
Office: CSB 150
Phone: (845) 257-3780
E-mail: hoh@newpaltz.edu

Ibe, Ralph

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Biology
Office: FOB N6
Phone: (845) 257-3773
E-mail: tuhuna@aol.com

Keeling, Eric

Assistant Professor

Department: Biology
Office: CSB 220
Phone: (845) 257-3745
E-mail: keelinge@newpaltz.edu

Koenig, June

Secretary 1

Department: Biology
Office: CSB 106
Phone: (845) 257-3770
E-mail: koenigj@newpaltz.edu

Department: Biology
Office: CSB 149
Phone: (845) 257-3678
E-mail: masss@newpaltz.edu
Website

Morrow, Maureen

Associate Professor

Department: Biology
Office: CSB 219
Phone: (845) 257-3776
E-mail: morrowm@newpaltz.edu
Website

Nolen, Thomas

Associate Professor

Department: Biology
Office: REH 113
Phone: (845) 257-3753
E-mail: nolent@newpaltz.edu
Website

Reinking, Jeffrey

Assistant Professor

Department: Biology
Office: CSB 225
Phone: (845) 257-3771
E-mail: reinkinj@newpaltz.edu
Website

Richardson, David

Assistant Professor

Department: Biology
Office: CSB 227
Phone: (845) 257-3805
E-mail: richardsond@newpaltz.edu
Website

Rietsma, Carol

Emerita Professor

Department: Biology
Office: FOB S10
Phone: (845) 257-3782
E-mail: rietsmac@newpaltz.edu

Department: Biology
Office: CSB 148
Phone: (845) 257-3961
E-mail: valensj@newpaltz.edu
Website

Waldo, Jennifer

Assistant Professor

Department: Biology
Office: CSB 226
Phone: (845) 257-3698
E-mail: waldoj@newpaltz.edu
Website