Art History art department
People

Belasco, Daniel

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Art History
Office: SAB 203
Phone: (845) 257-3847
E-mail: belascod@newpaltz.edu

Brotherton, Elizabeth

Associate Professor

Department: Art History
Office: SAB 108H
Phone: (845) 257-3853
E-mail: brothere@newpaltz.edu
Website

Carso, Kerry Dean

Chair/Associate Prof

Department: Art History
Office: SAB 108E
Phone: (845) 257-2757
E-mail: carsok@newpaltz.edu
Website

Dewsnap, Terence

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Art History
Office: SAB 106
Phone: (845) 257-3885
E-mail: dewsnapt@newpaltz.edu

Fax Machine, .

Department: Art History
Office: SAB 108C
Phone: (845) 257-3879

Heuer, Keely

Assistant Professor

Department: Art History
Office: SAB 108J
Phone: (845) 257-3829
E-mail: heuerk@newpaltz.edu

Kerner, Jaclynne

Associate Professor

Department: Art History
Office: SAB 108F
Phone: (845) 257-3852
E-mail: kernerj@newpaltz.edu

Konowitz, Ellen

Associate Professor

Department: Art History
Office: SAB 108D
Phone: (845) 257-3876
E-mail: konowite@newpaltz.edu

Pierce, Dianne

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Art History
Office: SAB 106
Phone: (845) 257-3885
E-mail: pierced@newpaltz.edu

Rhoads, William

Professor Emeritus

Department: Art History
Office: SAB 108
Phone: (845) 257-3875
E-mail: rhoadsw@newpaltz.edu

Department: Art History
Office: SAB 108
Phone: (845) 257-3875
E-mail: silvernl@newpaltz.edu

Department: Art History
Office: CT 118A
Phone: (845) 257-3858

Smutny, Susan DeMaio

Visual Resources Lib

Department: Art History
Office: SAB 106B
Phone: (845) 257-3873
E-mail: demaios@newpaltz.edu

Uhlenbrock, Jaimee

Professor Emerita

Department: Art History
Office: SAB 108
Phone: (845) 257-3875
E-mail: uhlenbrj@newpaltz.edu

Wilson, Beth

Lecturer

Department: Art History
Office: SAB 106D
Phone: (845) 257-3896
E-mail: wilsonb@newpaltz.edu
Website

Wolf, Reva

Professor

Department: Art History
Office: SAB 108G
Phone: (845) 257-3877
E-mail: wolfr@newpaltz.edu
Website